888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
80 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
not satisfied Review by funnybone
Rating
We bought this almost two years ago, and were happy at first since this was our first one. 9 months down the road, started having some problems ---called the manufacturer who gave us self-test instructions and took care of the problems. Then, a few months after warranty expiration, same problem surfaced. Called again and trouble shooting guided by factory tech guy, sort of solve the problem, just get by, last month, the problem became worse (no air, no heat), called again, and was told by manufacturer, to send back to repair. The cost would run about $100 (even with our 5-year warranty), and our share was only 25% of the cost. That made me upset, So decided to keep using the cold washer cycle, till it quits. Not a happy user. (Posted on 10/27/2015)
great product and so easy to install Review by cj
Rating
I bought this last week as I've always wanted a bidet and was thinking of replacing our toilet with one. Little did I know that I could just get a bidet seat instead! This thing is awesome, and so simple to install. Took me way less then an hour (we had pre-existing outlet right where it was needed). Love all the functions. Warm water from the first squirt of the nozzle. Heated seat. Intuitive controls. Effective dry. The instructions are clear and it's simple to install, but for those of you who are more visual learners, check out the installation video. I do find I have to sit a bit further back on the seat then I usually did to get the spray in all the right places, but it is a minor adjustment. You won't regret purchasing this item. (Posted on 9/2/2015)
A Very Good Product Review by Patsy
Rating
We replaced a thirteen year old Japanese bidet seat with the Swash. That many years ago there wasn't much selection, so recently we were overwhelmed with the choice of manufacturers, features, and prices. A VERY knowledgeable phone rep from Bidetking helped narrow down the field and we ordered the Swash. We've been very happy with it, especially since it has many more features for half the price of the old one. (Posted on 6/22/2015)
Godsend Review by bill
Rating
The only thing I don't like over other brands it starts with cold water right at first and will never buy another but it works fine after you get that first shot of cold water which is a shock to your system !!! (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Best purchase made in a long time! Review by Lordfontleroy
Rating
Purchased a Brondell 1000 May this year and have been very happily surprised ever since.
I did not realize the number of features this NECCESSARY (in my case) appliance has and does extremely well. I am 68 yo,
somewhat overweight, and no longer as flexible as I used to be. With all that said, I am now again able to be as clean as I used to be, maybe even more so.
This unit has been proven to be even more reliable than expected. I do plan in the near future to buy a second unit for my half
bath, just in case, and to give this gem a break once in a while. If this sounds like both my wife and I probably would have a genuinely hard time not having this product available would be very accurate. Thank you Brondell and BK!
Best Regards, John and Jane M (Posted on 10/30/2014)
God-send for Elderly Self-Care Review by NonnaJojo
Rating
I ordered this for my 92 year old mother who lives with me. She is a very private person and prides herself in doing her own self-care. It has all the features we needed: heated water, good spray, easy to use remote and seat for sitting. This is truly a new level of luxury as I have also purchased one for myself. This product is easy to use, so very practical and I highly recommend it. Also Bidet King immediately sent us another bidet when the first one arrived non-functioning. No problems; no questions asked. (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Highly recommended Review by Barb
Rating
Works just as promised: excellent choice of temperature and spray, easy for different users to make different choices, and the seat cover is sturdy enough to sit on. Like others, I wish I had bought one a long time ago. (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Power washer for your privates Review by CleanAsAWhistle
Rating
This is an indispensible unit for those with hemorrhoids. I have had mine for 3 trouble-free years, and I love this product. It has unlimited hot water, has sufficient pressure and has an easy-to-use remote control. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars is that my 80-pound child cannot use this, as it does not seem to recognized lighter individuals. This doesn't make sense to me.


-***BidetKing.com Reponse*** - Thank you for the great review! The seat sensor is actually not based on weight, but instead senses skin contact. If you imagine a clock face over your seat, the sensor is around the 4-5 o'clock area. You can also turn this sensor off completely so your chlid can use it as well! Just consult your user manual or our bidet tutorial videos for instructions. Thank you! (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Fantastic! Review by Budman
Rating
Okay, I have to admit that I approached this product cautiously. It sounded great, but could it (would it) do everything it promised? What happens if it malfunctions? We're talking about some pretty sensitive areas here!!
After reading the great reviews I ordered it and it was delivered within a few days. The installation was a snap, so the moment of truth was upon us! I volunteered to take one for the team and did the maiden voyage. WOW!! This thing was great. It took me a couple of seconds to utilize all the features, but it was a very short learning curve. Next, it was my wife's turn. She was even more elated. I'd highly recommend. It is very sturdy and well made. We also looked at the Toto, but is was MUCH more expensive, and quite frankly, I didn't like their attitude of "once you open it you own it." Order the Brondell and you'll be saying, "why didn't we do this years ago?" Their return policy and warranty is the best. Just look at the reviews! (Posted on 7/1/2014)
Exceeded my expectations! Review by Mike
Rating
I am the care taker for my 88 year old Father in Law. In the past month he has fallen twice while trying to do his "paperwork" after using the bathroom. I decided to give this a try. I received it last week and just installed it yesterday. It is everything I hoped for. He loves it! The product is great and your company was awesome! I now know why your name is Bidet King! You are the "The King"! (Posted on 6/3/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code