888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
102 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11
Great product Review by bumbulbe
Rating
I think this is one of the best purchases I have made.Much better than using toilet paper, very easy to install, and works great. This is the first bidet I have purchased and I will never be without one again. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Excellent unit Review by Ed
Rating
I recently purchased a model 1000 to replace a model 900. The model 1000 is vastly superior to the 900. The price difference is more than justified by the extra features of the model 1000. I especially enjoy the warm air drying feature. (Posted on 11/14/2016)
Its great Review by Pat
Rating
The whole family likes it. That's three guys and one girl!!!!! (Posted on 11/14/2016)
Great get! Review by Connie
Rating
The Brondell Swash is a a great addition to our home. It works as advertised. It's attractive, functional and easy to keep clean.
Every home should have one!
(Posted on 10/14/2016)
Good Review by Myrating
Rating
Have had this model for 5 months. Arrived as promised. Easy self-installation and no problems so far.! Well-made and and good value. Nothing to compare to but I am happy with the product (Posted on 10/5/2016)
Love this Bidet Review by Bill S
Rating
Love this Bidet. It has everything you can possibly want. We have friends without heated water and they cannot stand it. Pay for the heated seat option. The oscillating nozzle with front and rear wash is great. This is a pricey purchase but we love it. As long as this Bidet lasts we are totally satisfied. As long as this holds up over time we would never go back.

(Posted on 8/10/2016)
love the features Review by drimah
Rating
I bought this bidet to replace one that just gave out after 15 years. There are many features I love about it- heated seat, instantly heated water, moving stream, adjustable stream width, and a seat cover strong enough to sit on (this is what sold me from the other brands). It’s highly customizable to stream, temperature and other settings, and fits my very 80 year old, round toilet. It was easy to install but that may be because it was a replacement. My only minor complaint is that when I turn it on, there is a slightly longer lag than I’m used to, before the water turns on. I would highly recommend it. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Easy to install and works great Review by Look Ma, no hands!
Rating
This unit is easy to install and works great. My complaint is that after 6 years, the unit is malfunctioning: it continues to run water after having been turned off. I tried troubleshooting by changing the water filter and cleaning the mesh filter. Alas, these didn't work so I need to replace the Brondell Swash 1000 because I find the bidet toilet seat to be indispensible for adequate hygiene. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Great Purchase Review by Warren
Rating
Bought this Bidet because my wife has gastro issues and we have a rounded Kohler toilet. It has been fantastic!! Changed her life. Easy set up, easy to use remote and has worked perfectly since we purchased it 7 months ago. Have never owned a bidet before so it's hard to be an objective reviewer but I know we'll buy another of these when the time comes. (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Everything I asked for Review by Nancy
Rating
It had all the features I asked for - wide spray, air dry, sturdy enough seat to sit on, quiet, easy to install. My only issue is that we have an old toilet (> 80 years old) and the bidet shape, even though I ordered round, did not fit perfectly and stuck out too far in the front. (Posted on 7/17/2016)

Items 41 to 50 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code