888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
97 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10
Love this Bidet Review by Bill S
Rating
Love this Bidet. It has everything you can possibly want. We have friends without heated water and they cannot stand it. Pay for the heated seat option. The oscillating nozzle with front and rear wash is great. This is a pricey purchase but we love it. As long as this Bidet lasts we are totally satisfied. As long as this holds up over time we would never go back.

(Posted on 8/10/2016)
love the features Review by drimah
Rating
I bought this bidet to replace one that just gave out after 15 years. There are many features I love about it- heated seat, instantly heated water, moving stream, adjustable stream width, and a seat cover strong enough to sit on (this is what sold me from the other brands). It’s highly customizable to stream, temperature and other settings, and fits my very 80 year old, round toilet. It was easy to install but that may be because it was a replacement. My only minor complaint is that when I turn it on, there is a slightly longer lag than I’m used to, before the water turns on. I would highly recommend it. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Easy to install and works great Review by Look Ma, no hands!
Rating
This unit is easy to install and works great. My complaint is that after 6 years, the unit is malfunctioning: it continues to run water after having been turned off. I tried troubleshooting by changing the water filter and cleaning the mesh filter. Alas, these didn't work so I need to replace the Brondell Swash 1000 because I find the bidet toilet seat to be indispensible for adequate hygiene. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Great Purchase Review by Warren
Rating
Bought this Bidet because my wife has gastro issues and we have a rounded Kohler toilet. It has been fantastic!! Changed her life. Easy set up, easy to use remote and has worked perfectly since we purchased it 7 months ago. Have never owned a bidet before so it's hard to be an objective reviewer but I know we'll buy another of these when the time comes. (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Everything I asked for Review by Nancy
Rating
It had all the features I asked for - wide spray, air dry, sturdy enough seat to sit on, quiet, easy to install. My only issue is that we have an old toilet (> 80 years old) and the bidet shape, even though I ordered round, did not fit perfectly and stuck out too far in the front. (Posted on 7/17/2016)
better than Kohler, reliable and breeze to install Review by Kohler has nothing on this! Brondell Swash 1000 is the best!
Rating
I previously owned a Kohler C3-200 bidet seat which was 3x more expensive than the Brondell Swash 1000. Numerous issues from day one--and finally DEAD. Bought the Brondell Swash 1000 and wish I knew about it prior to the Kohler purchase. Easy to install *I did the entire install myself in less than 30 minutes* no fuss, no muss and works like a charm!

I love the entire remote *Kohler never worked correctly*, intuitively easy to use; self-cleaning a nice touch but remember, you still need to clean on a regular basis, quiet and perfectly designed to fit even the Kohler toilet bowl i own.

Only one drawback, I wish the seat temperature would remain ON at setting, not go into eco mode as it does. Not a showstopper, just a wish.

All in all, the best purchase ever made and a thank you to sales person Richard for making the sales process wonderful! (Posted on 7/8/2016)
Don't wait like I did ... best ever. Review by Melinda S.
Rating
The Brondell Swash 1000 is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I've actually had this about 4-5 months now and would sure miss it if I didn't have it. It took about an easy 1/2 hour to set up and a second one will eventually be installed. The remote has worked without fault, it lights up momentarily so if you haven't memorized the buttons, you can find them at night w/o being blinded. The first spurt of water is a bit on the cool side but thereafter is very comfortable. A couple things I think people don't realize is that this machine can help (getting to the nitty gritty here) save a little bit on laundry time, soap, water, electricity for washer and dryer and need for a lot of toilet paper. I enables me to feel comfortable and clean all the time. As others have mentioned, the arms don't seem to extend far enough forward. You can scoot back a bit to compensate, depending on need. Ladies in particular can have additional needs due to anatomy and other cleansing requirements. This machine is a blessing. You will not regret this purchase. (Posted on 7/4/2016)
Happy happy Review by Lagoondon
Rating
So glad we made this purchase! Rather than repeating all the benefits and features mentioned by other reviewers, I want to thank Richard at Bidet King for his helpfulness. I had questions about which Bidet would best fit either of two toilets in our home. He helped me with measurements and narrowing the choices to a couple of options that would meet our needs and most likely be a good fit. So when the bidet arrived, the next day, I felt comfortable installing it myself and did so without any issues. We have been more than pleased with the Brondell Swash 1000 after a month. It has exceeded our expectations. I happened, as well to find a better sale price elsewhere while researching, and Richard matched the price, so we were able to buy best bidet our budget could afford. (Posted on 7/4/2016)
Works great and high quality! Review by Chuck Z
Rating
As others have noted, the hardest part is getting a GFI receptacle near the toilet. Installation of the Brondell, Swash 1000 was easy. The quality of the Brondell is excellent and it functions better than expected.. I will be recommending this bidet seat to friends. (Posted on 4/14/2016)
Excellent Review by deegee
Rating
I ordered the Swash 1000 3 years ago as I needed something that would be easier than showering after each toilet use. My husband said if I needed it then buy it. Now he says he doesn't ever want to be without a bidet seat. He uses it as much as I do. It has never given any problems. I ordered another one for the other bathroom and it is equally as good. This is the only way to "go". I have never been happier than making this purchase. (Posted on 1/29/2016)

Items 41 to 50 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code