888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

SKU:2003C

List price: $179.00

Our price: $149.00

Rating
47 Review(s)

IN STOCK

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-4 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges

Best Price Guarantee

  • Buy 2 for $129.00 each and save 14%

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
It works Review by Rick
Rating
Bought a GOBIDET 2003C CHROME BIDET, and it works fine. The installation video at the web site was helpful, but could have used audio and perhaps a bit more detail. (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Excellent customer service department Review by Jo
Rating
This was our first time to order from BidetKing. Upon calling with questions, I was delighted that there was no hold time- the customer service representative was eager to answer all of my questions. His assistance placing the order over the phone, was extremely helpful. We received our bidet two weeks ago and are very pleased with the product quality. I would highly recommend this company and hope to do business with them again in the future. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Perfect operation, great design! Review by Tom n VA
Rating
I Became convinced of the civilized aspect of using a Bidet while in Europe recently.
This thing is high quality construction, easy to install and works like a charm. Great investment. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Wonderful Review by Hogpashon
Rating
Bought the Bidet 2003C with warm water attachment. It was easy to install. It works as advertised and provides excellent results with each use. We live in a rural area and this bidet product helps us minimize toilet paper products and wipes which ultimately end up in our septic tank system. It is a great product and designed to operate on regular toilets. Happy, happy, happy. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
better product Review by Len
Rating
Much better than cheap plastic Bidet, should last much longer. (Posted on 11/14/2016)
It makes me do a happy dance! Review by Russell
Rating
The product is as advertised. It is easy to install and adding the warm water option does make it more comfortable during use. We live in a rural area with a septic tank. This product has diminished the amount of toilet paper. It is just wonderful to use. (Posted on 11/12/2016)
Could not be more pleased Review by TomT
Rating
Just got back from Spain and was convinced that a civilized person should not live without a bidet.
Installed in 20 minutes. It works perfectly. I could not be more pleased. Excellent design and durably constructed.
I think it is actually better than the separate stand alone bidets found in our hotel rooms in Spain. (Posted on 10/29/2016)
Could be better Review by Verna
Rating
I would like to send you a picture of how it installed as it should be further forward on the tank to work perfect. I Love having it but the stream is off to the right of the tank so the person using a t has to move around. I would like to try the gravel unit and see how that works.

I Love having it even if f it doesn't work like those great units they have in Europe. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
GoBidet Bidet Review by Amishrae
Rating
My husband has Muscular Dystrophy, and this GoBidet Bidet has been a Godsend! It is an important part of his daily routine. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
GoBidet Review by Captain Alan
Rating
When I first used a Go Bidet it was in a rental property in the Florida Keys. I was hooked.
When I got home I bought one from Home Depot (They carried them back in the early 2000’s.) Installed it
and have been using ever since. However, just last year I want to upgrade with a new one since the braided hose was getting
raggedy looking. Seems they weren’t being made at the time but learned an upgraded model was in production and would be shipped
soon. Once available I bought it online and installed it instantly.

OK, so lets be a little gross for a minute. I learned that by taking out the check valve the water comes out with a lot of force. It is not only
good for cleaning the butt but will act as a mini enema when the nozzle is directed in just the right place. That allows the user to really flush out the lower
part of the colon for a really clean job.

Another plus, I used to have small hemorrhoids... During one of my physicals, the doctor asked if I had surgery to remove them. I told him no, just using the
Go Bidet. It seems the cold water, (No you don’t need a hot water hook-up as cold works just fine) shrunk my hemorrhoids to where they were virtually invisible.

If you use your Go Bidet like we use ours, you will never want to be without one. When traveling we have one of the little squeeze bottle portable bidets.

Thanks BidetKing for a great product.

Alan
(Posted on 8/4/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code