888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

SKU:2003C

List price: $179.00

Our price: $149.00

Rating
48 Review(s)

IN STOCK

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-4 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges

Best Price Guarantee

  • Buy 2 for $129.00 each and save 14%

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent Review by Walt
Rating
The product is excellent. My wife had a back operation making certain moves difficult, this was a great problem solver. Installation was easy with one caveat to the design. The attachment that screws onto the tank has a rubber washer and screen that has to turn as the attachment is tightened, this causes it to "crinkle" as you tighten and caused a leak in the first attempt. I assume that is why you put two rubber washers with strainer in the box. Second attempt was better but then after about two weeks started leaking again, same reason, the rubber washer was nicked when tightened. I was able to save the washer and tightened it very easily hoping it would hold and so far so good. I suggest you try to use a different type of connector, one that turns but is able to leave the washer in one position as the attackment is tightened down on it.
Again, a great product that solves many problems, thank you!! (Posted on 2/4/2017)
love it Review by *marcela*
Rating
is a great product. practical, and durable (i have one in my other bathroom for more than 15 years). I hired somebody to install.
I highly recomended to everybody.
(Posted on 1/24/2017)
bidet Review by Sj
Rating
This first bidet (the $149 one) is difficult to use, kept causing the seat to loosen, but worst of all, incredibly difficult to clean the unit! After about three months, we had it taken off and threw it away. (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Excellent Review by Californiacajun
Rating
Great service! Easy installation! Accidentally discovered the comfort of this method! Hooked now! Wish there was a way to bring it on the road with me? Definitely got some laughs out of some close friends! I'm betting I won't be the only one in our circle with this luxury! ! (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Love it! Review by Oj
Rating
My husband and I are very pleased with our unit. We installed 2 with hot water attachments and are so happy we send one to my sister! The size is very discreet. Easy to use when needed and because it's manual does not need any other connections. We plan to gift more units!!! (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Good Review by Atef
Rating
Very good ...solved my main problem for using bidet on my one piece toilet and flushing because of the adjustment arm.
I couldn't use any of my other plastic cheep ons because the edge of the one piece unite toilet.
I'm so happy with the quality. (Posted on 1/7/2017)
Awesome Review by JM
Rating
I have waited for this product for sometime. I have had a traditional bidet for the last 20 years and have always questioned why I need two different fixtures taking up my whole bathroom. Now I have a double sink vanity instead and a much more normal looking bathroom. For those who have never had a bidet, let me just say that this is something that once you have had it you will never not have it. In fact after a year or two you will find toilet paper to be barbaric. Dr. Oz was once asked what he thought of a bidet. His response was "If you got some poop on your hand, would you reach for a tissue or wash your hands?" (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Best thing ever... Review by cetude
Rating
This simple bidet is extremely well made, easy to assemble and will save you a ton of money on toilet paper. I bought this one for my friend (Christmas present). My first one I purchased about 5 years ago and once you use this, you simply cannot go back to plain toilet paper. It cleans and you can tell a big difference leaving you feel fresh and clean all day long. I only have the cold water one--you don't even notice it. If you have issues with hemorrhoids you will really love this device. There were times I had diarrhea and this completely cleans without the discomfort of toilet paper. I only use a small piece just to dry myself. The savings is enormous. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Money saving and good hygiene Review by Dave
Rating
This is the second unit I have purchased. Easy installation and works better than expected. I can not understand why everyone does not have one. In my opinion this should be a standard item in ALL bathrooms. Money saved on wet wipes and great hygiene for a small cost. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Superior Bidet for the Cost Conscience Consumer Review by Fabish
Rating
This is actually the 2nd GoBidet we have purchased. We now have one for each toilet. The first one worked so well, that we decided to install one on each toilet. It is affordable, remains tucked off to the side until needed, and works wonderfully. Installs easily and in a very short amount of time and everything needed for installation is included in the package. When this one wears out, we'll be purchasing another one. The only drawback is that, we truly miss it when we go on vacation. (Posted on 1/5/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code