888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

SKU:2003C

List price: $179.00

Our price: $149.00

Rating
42 Review(s)

IN STOCK

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-4 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges

Best Price Guarantee

  • Buy 2 for $129.00 each and save 14%

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Awesome Review by JM
Rating
I have waited for this product for sometime. I have had a traditional bidet for the last 20 years and have always questioned why I need two different fixtures taking up my whole bathroom. Now I have a double sink vanity instead and a much more normal looking bathroom. For those who have never had a bidet, let me just say that this is something that once you have had it you will never not have it. In fact after a year or two you will find toilet paper to be barbaric. Dr. Oz was once asked what he thought of a bidet. His response was "If you got some poop on your hand, would you reach for a tissue or wash your hands?" (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Best thing ever... Review by cetude
Rating
This simple bidet is extremely well made, easy to assemble and will save you a ton of money on toilet paper. I bought this one for my friend (Christmas present). My first one I purchased about 5 years ago and once you use this, you simply cannot go back to plain toilet paper. It cleans and you can tell a big difference leaving you feel fresh and clean all day long. I only have the cold water one--you don't even notice it. If you have issues with hemorrhoids you will really love this device. There were times I had diarrhea and this completely cleans without the discomfort of toilet paper. I only use a small piece just to dry myself. The savings is enormous. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Money saving and good hygiene Review by Dave
Rating
This is the second unit I have purchased. Easy installation and works better than expected. I can not understand why everyone does not have one. In my opinion this should be a standard item in ALL bathrooms. Money saved on wet wipes and great hygiene for a small cost. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Superior Bidet for the Cost Conscience Consumer Review by Fabish
Rating
This is actually the 2nd GoBidet we have purchased. We now have one for each toilet. The first one worked so well, that we decided to install one on each toilet. It is affordable, remains tucked off to the side until needed, and works wonderfully. Installs easily and in a very short amount of time and everything needed for installation is included in the package. When this one wears out, we'll be purchasing another one. The only drawback is that, we truly miss it when we go on vacation. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment Review by Steve B
Rating
The attachment had to be tailored for the toilets involved. I have purchased 4 of them and had them installed in different toilets. It needed an additional valve (2 of KES SOLID Brass T-adapter with Shut-off Valve, 3-way Tee Connector for Handheld Bidet 15/16" and 1/2" IPS, Polished Chrome, K1018 and the appropriate hose) because the valve up front either leaks, or it turns on inadvertently by certain leg movement action. In fact I suggest that the manufacturer replaces the now useless T-adapter included with the package and the hose with this preferred configuration. The other tailoring had to do was with some of the seats. If the seat flexes a lot, it prevents the lever from moving the spraying wand. I had to attach (by glue) white spacers to the porcelain, to open up enough space for the wand to move freely. Yet, other than the effort taken to learn to use it and maintain it by occasional cleaning, the system seems to be quite durable. This is the second year in almost continuous operation and a great help for people that have arthritis and have flexibility problems with that specific hygiene. (Posted on 12/22/2016)
It works Review by Rick
Rating
Bought a GOBIDET 2003C CHROME BIDET, and it works fine. The installation video at the web site was helpful, but could have used audio and perhaps a bit more detail. (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Excellent customer service department Review by Jo
Rating
This was our first time to order from BidetKing. Upon calling with questions, I was delighted that there was no hold time- the customer service representative was eager to answer all of my questions. His assistance placing the order over the phone, was extremely helpful. We received our bidet two weeks ago and are very pleased with the product quality. I would highly recommend this company and hope to do business with them again in the future. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Perfect operation, great design! Review by Tom n VA
Rating
I Became convinced of the civilized aspect of using a Bidet while in Europe recently.
This thing is high quality construction, easy to install and works like a charm. Great investment. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Wonderful Review by Hogpashon
Rating
Bought the Bidet 2003C with warm water attachment. It was easy to install. It works as advertised and provides excellent results with each use. We live in a rural area and this bidet product helps us minimize toilet paper products and wipes which ultimately end up in our septic tank system. It is a great product and designed to operate on regular toilets. Happy, happy, happy. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
better product Review by Len
Rating
Much better than cheap plastic Bidet, should last much longer. (Posted on 11/14/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code