888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

SKU:2003C

List price: $179.00

Our price: $149.00

Rating
38 Review(s)

IN STOCK

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-4 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges

Best Price Guarantee

  • Buy 2 for $129.00 each and save 14%

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment Review by Steve B
Rating
The attachment had to be tailored for the toilets involved. I have purchased 4 of them and had them installed in different toilets. It needed an additional valve (2 of KES SOLID Brass T-adapter with Shut-off Valve, 3-way Tee Connector for Handheld Bidet 15/16" and 1/2" IPS, Polished Chrome, K1018 and the appropriate hose) because the valve up front either leaks, or it turns on inadvertently by certain leg movement action. In fact I suggest that the manufacturer replaces the now useless T-adapter included with the package and the hose with this preferred configuration. The other tailoring had to do was with some of the seats. If the seat flexes a lot, it prevents the lever from moving the spraying wand. I had to attach (by glue) white spacers to the porcelain, to open up enough space for the wand to move freely. Yet, other than the effort taken to learn to use it and maintain it by occasional cleaning, the system seems to be quite durable. This is the second year in almost continuous operation and a great help for people that have arthritis and have flexibility problems with that specific hygiene. (Posted on 12/22/2016)
It works Review by Rick
Rating
Bought a GOBIDET 2003C CHROME BIDET, and it works fine. The installation video at the web site was helpful, but could have used audio and perhaps a bit more detail. (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Excellent customer service department Review by Jo
Rating
This was our first time to order from BidetKing. Upon calling with questions, I was delighted that there was no hold time- the customer service representative was eager to answer all of my questions. His assistance placing the order over the phone, was extremely helpful. We received our bidet two weeks ago and are very pleased with the product quality. I would highly recommend this company and hope to do business with them again in the future. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Perfect operation, great design! Review by Tom n VA
Rating
I Became convinced of the civilized aspect of using a Bidet while in Europe recently.
This thing is high quality construction, easy to install and works like a charm. Great investment. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Wonderful Review by Hogpashon
Rating
Bought the Bidet 2003C with warm water attachment. It was easy to install. It works as advertised and provides excellent results with each use. We live in a rural area and this bidet product helps us minimize toilet paper products and wipes which ultimately end up in our septic tank system. It is a great product and designed to operate on regular toilets. Happy, happy, happy. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
better product Review by Len
Rating
Much better than cheap plastic Bidet, should last much longer. (Posted on 11/14/2016)
It makes me do a happy dance! Review by Russell
Rating
The product is as advertised. It is easy to install and adding the warm water option does make it more comfortable during use. We live in a rural area with a septic tank. This product has diminished the amount of toilet paper. It is just wonderful to use. (Posted on 11/12/2016)
Could not be more pleased Review by TomT
Rating
Just got back from Spain and was convinced that a civilized person should not live without a bidet.
Installed in 20 minutes. It works perfectly. I could not be more pleased. Excellent design and durably constructed.
I think it is actually better than the separate stand alone bidets found in our hotel rooms in Spain. (Posted on 10/29/2016)
Could be better Review by Verna
Rating
I would like to send you a picture of how it installed as it should be further forward on the tank to work perfect. I Love having it but the stream is off to the right of the tank so the person using a t has to move around. I would like to try the gravel unit and see how that works.

I Love having it even if f it doesn't work like those great units they have in Europe. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
GoBidet Bidet Review by Amishrae
Rating
My husband has Muscular Dystrophy, and this GoBidet Bidet has been a Godsend! It is an important part of his daily routine. (Posted on 8/4/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code