888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat

SKU:ONE

List price: $199.00

HOLIDAY SALE: $79.20

In Stock

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

  • This item is currently excluded from coupon discounts

Questions:

Posted by bob abair, Friday, November 16, 2018 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Yes the Alpha ONE has a quick release for easy cleaning

    Posted by James Lin on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Posted by Akram, Tuesday, September 18, 2018 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    The Alpha ONE is unlikely to fit this toilet

    Posted by James Lin on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Posted by Todd, Tuesday, August 7, 2018 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Yes, the Alpha ONE is compatible with riser seats like the one we sell.  The riser seat must be the type where a toilet seat goes on top of it, as opposed to the type that replaces your toilet seat.

    Posted by James Lin on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Posted by David, Tuesday, February 13, 2018 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    The seat will mount just fine to any size bowl.  The real issue is that the front of the seat will hang over the front edge fo your toilet bowl.  It's mostly an aesthetic issue so if you're ok with it, than it will work.

    Posted by James Lin on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Posted by Terry, Friday, December 8, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Unfortunately the Alpha ONE is only available in elongated size at this time. 

    Posted by James Lin on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Posted by Cesar Ibanez, Monday, November 27, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Yes the Alpha ONE will fit this toilet but because it is skirted, you may have difficulty hooking up the t-valve underneath the toilet tank.

    Posted by James Lin on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Posted by Josh, Thursday, November 16, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Some electronic bidet seats are available in a beige color, but nothing specifically Almond. Thanks!

    Posted by James Lin on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Posted by Betty Hughes, Tuesday, November 7, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Yes it will!

    Posted by James Lin on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Posted by Patrick, Friday, October 27, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Yes! The Alpha ONE will fit the Kohler Santa Rosa very well.

    Posted by James Lin on Monday, October 30, 2017
Posted by JC, Wednesday, September 13, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Yes the Alpha ONE bidet seat will fit the Kohler K-6669 Stately Memoirs without issue.

    Posted by James Lin on Friday, September 15, 2017
Posted by Norm, Friday, August 25, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    For left handed operation, you're better off with an electronic bidet seat with a wireless remote that can be mounted on the left side.

    Posted by James Lin on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Posted by nancy, Saturday, August 19, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    The Alpha ONE bidet seat does not have a mixing valve so you would need to find a way to mix the water before it reaches the seat.  

    Posted by James Lin on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Posted by Stephen, Sunday, April 16, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    I think there may be some confusion about the mounting of the seat.  Please check the user manual on this page and take a look at the mounting bracket and how it fits over the mounting holes.

    Posted by James Lin on Monday, April 17, 2017
Posted by Joe, Saturday, April 15, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    The Alpha ONE bidet toilet seat is only available in White at this time.

    Posted by James Lin on Monday, April 17, 2017
Posted by Debby, Thursday, April 13, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    The Alpha ONE bidet toilet seat is only made in the elongated size.  However, if your round 2 piece toilet has close to 20" of length from the front of the tank to the front of the bowl, the Alpha ONE can still fit.

    Posted by James Lin on Monday, April 17, 2017
Posted by Katie, Friday, January 20, 2017 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Yes, the Alpha ONE bidet seat does not affect the flushing ability of your toilet.

    Thank you!

    Posted by James Lin on Monday, January 23, 2017
Posted by Karen, Monday, December 19, 2016 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Hello,

    Yes the Alpha ONE bidet seat will fit the TOTO Acquia so long as you can access the water supply fill valve underneath the toilet tank.  It's very close to the on this toilet.

    Thank you!

    Posted by James Lin on Friday, December 23, 2016
Posted by Desiree, Tuesday, October 25, 2016 on product Alpha ONE V2 Elongated Bidet Seat
  • 0
    vote
    A:

    Hi Desiree,

    Yes,there's an image of the Alpha ONE bidet with the seat up in the gallery underneath the main image.

     

    Thank you!
    BidetKing.com

    Posted by James Lin on Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Ask Your Question

* Required Fields

Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code