888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Alpha ONE Elongated Bidet Seat

SKU:ONE

List price: $199.00

Our price: $99.00

Rating
21 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

  • Buy 2 for $89.00 each and save 11%
  • Buy 3 for $79.00 each and save 21%

Availability: In stock

$99.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by Ed
Rating
Easy to install, easy to use and works great.
I do wish the 'lid' was a slow close like the seat. (Posted on 11/18/2016)
very nice produce Review by Susan
Rating
I purchased a Bidet Seat from BidetKing and it arrived yesterday. We were pleasantly surprised to see the good quality. The installation was
easy, just like the manual said. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
bidet Review by Shar
Rating
I am very pleased with my new bidet seat. I have a friend who has a much more expensive one but she doesn't use any of the settings. The only thing she has I don't that she uses is the heated water but I don't find that a big thing. I had it installed by a plumber who was working here on some other things and it didn't take him but about 10 minutes or less. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Great product Review by Mikey
Rating
This bidet is great, easy installation and no need for electrical outlet, it's about time someone one came up with a sleek design and easy to use bidet. If you were to buy a soft close seat and seat top it would be a quarter of the price if not half the price of this bidet, the price is GREAT!!!!. I give it a 9 out of a 10 only becaus nothings perfect. (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Best Kept Secret you never knew Review by Bidet Heaven
Rating
Recently purchased and installed the Alpha non-electric bidet toilet seat and to our surprise, it is incredible! In our previous home, we had an electric Brondell which worked great for a while but then started the fade away in pressure after only about a year. We didn't have electric outlet in toilet area so this was our best option. We would recommend this to anyone. We are even getting our kids one for Christmas! And the cost is minimal for the hygienic benefits you get. LOVE IT! (Posted on 11/16/2016)
5 star Review by SL
Rating
started with brondell 1000,love it!
bought 2- alpha 1 for guest baths, pre-sale deal, simple to install, simple to use.
waiting for brondell 1000 sale.
bidetking folks answer all your questions.
(Posted on 11/16/2016)
KEEPING IT CLEAN Review by RC
Rating
I DON'T KNOW HOW A HOUSE HOLD SHOULD DO WITHOUT A BIDET. OUR FIRST TWO PURCHASES WAS MANAGED BY A REMOTE CONTROL AND "WARM" WATER AND ENDLESS ADJUSTMENTS NOTHING TO SAY WITH HAVING A "WARM" SET TO SIT ON.

THIS THIRD UNIT IS AS SIMPLE AS YOU NEED TO GET THE JOB DONE, COLD WATER AND NO PUSH BUTTONS. IN FACT I WILL NEED TO BUY ANOTHER TOILET TO ACCOMMODATE THE ELONGATED NEW SEAT. I BOUGHT IT FOR EITHER A BACK UP OR THE USE IN AN UPSTAIRS BATHROOM SELDOM USED.

ALL AND ALL THE DESCRIPTION AND COST AND FUNCTION OF THE UNIT MET MY EXPECTATIONS. I HOPE TO CONTINUE TO HAVE THE SERVICE FROM BOTH OF MY UNITS. THE BIDETKING FOLKS HAVE RESPONDED QUICKLY TO EARLIER CONCERNS WHEN I FIRST BOUGHT MY FIRST TWO UNITS.

KEEP IT CLEAN

RC (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Great Review by Sp
Rating
Thanks (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Surprisingly wonderful Review by Washington
Rating
Very easy assembly. Great stream and control of pressure. I actually like it better than the more expensive version we have. Blow dry is not necessary, besides who wants that smell blown around. Love the fact it does not need electricity. Only complaint is the seat is a little small and is not rock solid. Would buy again and again. And again. (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Great bidet Review by AT
Rating
Easy to install, easy to use and works great. (Posted on 11/15/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Alpha ONE Elongated Bidet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code