888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Alpha ONE Elongated Bidet Seat

SKU:ONE

List price: $199.00

flash sale price: $74.25

Rating
26 Review(s)

In Stock

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

This product is currently excluded from coupon discounts.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $99.00

Special Price $74.25

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
exlcellent Review by 1man
Rating
The bidet is a great option to have especially in nyc as america is years behind Europe, No pun intended besides being able to rinse on's self ,a toilet seat in my life

is of the utmost necessity ,so besides doing its job in rinsing you the seat itself is very comfortable especially since i don't drink coffee going to the seat is literally

an out of body experience made more pleasurable by my BidetKing Bidet. You would need to make sure you toilet & tank have the proper space. Great move (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Great bidet Review by JoJo
Rating
I really like this bidetseat. We have a guest bathroom that was impossible to install another seat. The sink was opposite the toliet. This was a perfect solution. (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Not satisfied completely! Review by Bill
Rating
The seat does not stay up when it is lifted to the back position. It falls down onto my back when I am using the bidet.

The elongated seat is a bit small for my rear end.

The water pressure seems slow, but it works.

I like the seat, but like I said, something is not right with the seat not staying up in the open position. It makes contact with the toilet tank too soon to be completely up and efficient to use. I have made repeated adjustments to it, but it still will not stand up consistently like most toilet seats when they are open. (Posted on 11/30/2016)
bough two Review by Roy
Rating
So good, bought another as a gift. (Posted on 11/23/2016)
It works for us. Review by Tommy
Rating
Aloha from Hawaii. Just wanted to let others know that it is everything that it was designed for - simple to install, simple to use, no electrical hookup required, economical, and efficient. My daughter loves it and her friends are "experimenting". We have two others fully equipped bidets so we are very familiar with its use. This unit is practical for us in Hawaii we do not necessarily need heated water or a heated seat. Ordering was easy and convenient. Delivery was prompt. In fact, the delivery person's interest was tweaked by the amount of deliveries he had for this promotional unit. I will recommend this product as a starter unit for those individuals who are not familiar with the practicality and hygienic benefits of bidets. Everyone should have at least one in their home. Mahalo. (Posted on 11/19/2016)
Great Review by Ed
Rating
Easy to install, easy to use and works great.
I do wish the 'lid' was a slow close like the seat. (Posted on 11/18/2016)
very nice produce Review by Susan
Rating
I purchased a Bidet Seat from BidetKing and it arrived yesterday. We were pleasantly surprised to see the good quality. The installation was
easy, just like the manual said. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
bidet Review by Shar
Rating
I am very pleased with my new bidet seat. I have a friend who has a much more expensive one but she doesn't use any of the settings. The only thing she has I don't that she uses is the heated water but I don't find that a big thing. I had it installed by a plumber who was working here on some other things and it didn't take him but about 10 minutes or less. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Great product Review by Mikey
Rating
This bidet is great, easy installation and no need for electrical outlet, it's about time someone one came up with a sleek design and easy to use bidet. If you were to buy a soft close seat and seat top it would be a quarter of the price if not half the price of this bidet, the price is GREAT!!!!. I give it a 9 out of a 10 only becaus nothings perfect. (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Best Kept Secret you never knew Review by Bidet Heaven
Rating
Recently purchased and installed the Alpha non-electric bidet toilet seat and to our surprise, it is incredible! In our previous home, we had an electric Brondell which worked great for a while but then started the fade away in pressure after only about a year. We didn't have electric outlet in toilet area so this was our best option. We would recommend this to anyone. We are even getting our kids one for Christmas! And the cost is minimal for the hygienic benefits you get. LOVE IT! (Posted on 11/16/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Alpha ONE Elongated Bidet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code