888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Alpha JX Bidet Toilet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:JX

List price: $749.00

Our price: $499.00

- or -
As low as $44/month
Rating
21 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

alpha jx bidet hot

  • Buy 2 for $459.00 each and save 9%

Availability: In stock

$499.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Superb Review by HWR
Rating
I recently purchased this one for the sittable lid and night light, and trying, it works so well. Can't live without it and have told all my relatives. everyone should have one in their home. Highly recommend! (Posted on 4/10/2017)
A product that amazed me Review by Cool AL
Rating
I researched for a bidet that fits my budget and provide me good features. Alpha JX model has all. With a streamline design and many nice features. Really like it and definitely recommend to my friends. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Very Happy With Our Bidets Review by Catherine
Rating
I purchased two Alpha JX Bidet toilet seats and am very happy with how they are working. We are on a septic system and cannot flush wipes down the toilet. After an expensive septic tank pump replacement, since not everyone in the family was on board with not flushing wipes, I decided an investment in bidets would pay off eventually. I definitely wanted heated water, since we are also on well water which is very cold. Given the high ratings of the Alpha JX, I figured we'd just go all out and get something everyone would use. I had no idea how much a heated seat would be valued. Now we are all cleaner than we were with wipes and should keep our septic running for a lot longer. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
I give it a 4 Review by Millie
Rating
While it does not have some of the features I have had in the past it seems to be constructed more solidly than bidet's I have had and it works really well. I have gotten used to and actually enjoy the simplicity and lack of unessential features. (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Better than expect Review by Norwick
Rating
Had never heard of Alpha Bidet before but I was impressed with the features and value. I really liked the sit able lid and night light features because we have kids. After using it heavily for a month, I can report back and say itss PHENOMENAL!!!

Spray feels great, seat is sturdy and you feel SO clean !! Don't hesitate, Alpha made a great seat. (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Excellent purchase Review by CW
Rating
This was a replacement bidet toilet seat as my previous one finally gave out after 15 years of use. I purchased the Alpha JX Bidet toilet seat. It was easy to install and easy to use. I would recommend this seat if you are looking for a bidet seat. It is narrower than my last one which is nice to conserve space. It does all that it is advertised to do and all I want it to do. (Posted on 1/11/2017)
OK Review by Al
Rating
So the entire process was excellent. Ordering was easy as was installing except that the flexible hose was the wrong size on the input end. The hose from previous bidet worked. Bidet works well . We are happy campers/ (Posted on 1/6/2017)
GREAT Review by JORGE
Rating
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS REMOTE BIDET. LAST 2 BIDETS WERE THE ONES WITH AN INCLUDED CONTROL ON THE SIDE, THOSE GAVE US A LOT OF PROBLEMS, BECAUSE THE TANK BRAKED ON THE SIDE BY SUPPORTING WEIGHT ON THE CONTROL, AND EVEN I HAD TO FIX ALL THE LOWER FLOOR FOR DAMAGING THE CEILING DUE TO THE LEAKAGE. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE ONES WITH THE REMOTE ON THE SIDE AT ALL, I RECOMMEND THE ONES WITH THE REMOTE CONTROL. THANK YOU. (Posted on 12/22/2016)
Great Product - fast shipment Review by History Jeff
Rating
I ordered the bidet, it arrived quickly and was well packaged to protect if from damage during shipment. Instructions were included and easy to read. Following the instructions I made minor adjustments and the seat fit perfectly. The heated seat, the water temperature and so on have been great. I installed it in my wife's bathroom and she loves it. I bought it ahead of some hand surgery that would make normal toilet hygiene difficult. I am pleased with the quality of the seat as well. The hand held remote is a nice way to control the operation.

I would recommend this product to others. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Outstanding product Review by Peter
Rating
Have the USpa from Costco as our first Bidet and with it we found out how great bidets were. As a result we had to get a bidet for one for our second toilet which was a hard to fit, one piece Kohler. The help at BidetKing suggested the Alpha as probably the only Bidet that would fit. Not only did it fit, but I found the Alpha to be a much nicer unit. My wife won't use the USpa anymore as being relatively uncomfortable and too noisy with the air freshener. The USpa is a very nice unit, I can't pin the comfort difference down, but the Alpha does "feel" better. So much so, that I'm buying a second Alpha to replace the USpa and moving the USpa to the rarely used basement bathroom.
Did have a slight problem with the remote having the front start to peel off. However on calling BidetKing, they immediately sent a replacement with no hassle. Greatest service ever! (Posted on 11/11/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Alpha JX Bidet Toilet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code