888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Alpha JX Bidet Toilet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:JX

List price: $749.00

Our price: $499.00

- or -
As low as $44/month
Rating
24 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

alpha jx bidet hot

  • Buy 2 for $459.00 each and save 9%

Availability: In stock

$499.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent product Review by Raul
Rating
Everything about this product was great. Quality, looks, and ease of installation. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
the buzz is real Review by contractor
Rating
recently saw this model featured in our pro remodeler trade magazine and installed a few for our clients. they loved them so much i bought one for my own house and its amazing.

never would have thought i'd ever own or need a bidet but im completely blown away. will be suggesting these for our future clients. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Only one regret Review by rjb
Rating
I started my research simply looking for a heated seat as I was tired of the cold shock during the winter months. That's how I stumbled onto bidets. I'd always thought these were for females only, I had no idea they could be used for going #2. I did a lot of research and decided the Alpha JX would best meet my needs. Installation was a breeze. The only tough part was installing an electrical socket next to the commode. From my first use I could tell that this is a keeper. You always feel "clean." You use way less paper, usually only one wipe to dry while the blow dryer does the rest. If you run out of paper you really don't need it, just sit there a bit longer and let the built in blow dryer do its thing. After two months of use I can honestly say that my only regret is that I didn't buy one of these years ago. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Superb Review by HWR
Rating
I recently purchased this one for the sittable lid and night light, and trying, it works so well. Can't live without it and have told all my relatives. everyone should have one in their home. Highly recommend! (Posted on 4/10/2017)
A product that amazed me Review by Cool AL
Rating
I researched for a bidet that fits my budget and provide me good features. Alpha JX model has all. With a streamline design and many nice features. Really like it and definitely recommend to my friends. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Very Happy With Our Bidets Review by Catherine
Rating
I purchased two Alpha JX Bidet toilet seats and am very happy with how they are working. We are on a septic system and cannot flush wipes down the toilet. After an expensive septic tank pump replacement, since not everyone in the family was on board with not flushing wipes, I decided an investment in bidets would pay off eventually. I definitely wanted heated water, since we are also on well water which is very cold. Given the high ratings of the Alpha JX, I figured we'd just go all out and get something everyone would use. I had no idea how much a heated seat would be valued. Now we are all cleaner than we were with wipes and should keep our septic running for a lot longer. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
I give it a 4 Review by Millie
Rating
While it does not have some of the features I have had in the past it seems to be constructed more solidly than bidet's I have had and it works really well. I have gotten used to and actually enjoy the simplicity and lack of unessential features. (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Better than expect Review by Norwick
Rating
Had never heard of Alpha Bidet before but I was impressed with the features and value. I really liked the sit able lid and night light features because we have kids. After using it heavily for a month, I can report back and say itss PHENOMENAL!!!

Spray feels great, seat is sturdy and you feel SO clean !! Don't hesitate, Alpha made a great seat. (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Excellent purchase Review by CW
Rating
This was a replacement bidet toilet seat as my previous one finally gave out after 15 years of use. I purchased the Alpha JX Bidet toilet seat. It was easy to install and easy to use. I would recommend this seat if you are looking for a bidet seat. It is narrower than my last one which is nice to conserve space. It does all that it is advertised to do and all I want it to do. (Posted on 1/11/2017)
OK Review by Al
Rating
So the entire process was excellent. Ordering was easy as was installing except that the flexible hose was the wrong size on the input end. The hose from previous bidet worked. Bidet works well . We are happy campers/ (Posted on 1/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Alpha JX Bidet Toilet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code