888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:BB-2000

List price: $1,499.00

Our price: $699.00

- or -
As low as $61/month
Rating
36 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$699.00

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Bio Bidet 2000 Review by Robin
Rating
its looks good but I was thinking it had LED light that lights up the bowl. It was kind of misleading. Over al the seat looks good. (Posted on 2/1/2016)
Great Bidet Review by wy
Rating
We used it for over half year, it's really great, quiet, and hot water from the first second, recommend to everyone! (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Great seat! Review by Lou
Rating
Our house burned back in July of this year, this gave me a chance to have something I have wanted for many years .I decided the BB 2000 was the best value with all the features I wanted, plus it has a great warranty, I could not be happier. (Posted on 10/29/2014)
love it! Review by spice
Rating
My husband is Dutch so when we married 2 years ago and he moved into my house he really missed his bidet. so for a gift I gave him one. He likes this one so much better than the separate one he used to have. Easy to install and love the variety of functions. (Posted on 10/24/2014)
Not for me Review by Nana
Rating
After using a manual bidet and deciding to remodel the master bathroom, I wanted a bidet that had all the bells and whistles. So I selected Bio Bidet BB 2000. The seat tilts slightly downward, very sensitive so you have to take care you don't use harsh cleaning products and it is recommended that you not sit on the seat. In other words you have to treat it like a baby. The worst part, I have twisted this way and that, reread the manual several times and tried all kinds of adjustments for the feminine position to hit the right spot. But no luck...I have to use the toilet in the guest room or power room where I spent less than $75 to get an excellent clean. Maybe I am shaped differently? (Posted on 8/29/2014)
Excellent, after 6 months use Review by Larry
Rating
My wife and I both rate this product 5 stars. After 6 months, we no longer consider it a luxury, but a necessary sanitary requirement. Does everything it claims, and more. Quality excellent, very reliable.

The only learning curve is how you position yourself on the seat for cleaning. While this device is designed for the average butt, we are all different sizes. While the adjustable wand helps to position the wash, it does take a little scooting to hit the right spot. I slide a bit forward, the wife slides a bit back. After a couple of times, this becomes automatic.

Go ahead, buy it, try it, you will love it.

Larry (Posted on 7/1/2014)
Lots of Features, remote can be confusing, a little noisy Review by JJ
Rating
First, a summary of my review, followed by a more extensive review.

Product Pro's:

1. Comfortable seat (elongated is what I have)
2. Good water pressure
3. Easy installation, even for non handy type people
4. Multiple useful functions such as variable water temp, heated seat, soft close seat, oscillation of nozzle, auto clean
5. Wall Mounted wireless remote

Product Negatives:

1. Its LOUD. Loud enough for people outside of the bathroom to hear the motor fairly clearly. Some may not care, but this for a bathroom near a main area, It could cause some embarassment as you can hear the motor spin up / oscillate, etc.

2. Wall mounted remote has small buttons
3. Many of the buttons on the wall mounted remote are confusing, and depending on who this product is intended for could be frustrating.

Detailed review:



First, shipping from BidetKing was on time, and the order process was extremely painless. Product is pretty easy to install, as I am not the most handy of guys and was able to get it installed in about 25 minutes.

The remote has pretty small buttons, so if you are installing this for someone who has vision issues, that could be an issue. Also, there are a LOT of features on this bidet, and not every button on the remote is self explanatory. One example of this is, the "rear wash" button looks pretty darn similar to the "enema" button, as they both have icons of rear ends with water. The enema button shows a stream and the "rear wash" button shows more of a spray, but unless you are familiar with these buttons you could get a surprise.

The spray pressure is very good, and adjustable. The water stream is targetted well, both for males and females. I am 6'3 and 230lbs and the seat is pretty comfortable (elongated seat). My wife is about 5'7 and says the seat is also comfortable for her.

The seat warmer is nice, and comfortable. My experience with the supposed "instant on" unlimited hot water has been hit or miss. When the bidet first turns on, the water is "cool / warm" and then gradually warms up to the temperature set. They claim no "cold spots" and I guess that is true, however the water is not always the temperature you set.

One BIG negative (at least for me) was the noise this unit makes. I ordered (2) of these units, with one to be put in a master bedroom, and one in a powder room off my family room area. The idea was for my wife and I to have easy access to a Bidet both upstairs and downstairs, and also give friends and family a chance to try one.

This bidet is LOUD. Loud enough for people to hear the motor spin up while in our family room, and wonder what the noise is.

I am surprised I do not see other reviewers speak of the noise, which makes me think there might be an issue with mine... but in all other respects it operates normally.

I am rating the overall product as 4 stars. If the unit was not as noisy as it is, it would be an easy 5 stars, even with the somewhat confusing remote.
(Posted on 6/3/2014)
Overall outstanding Review by Michael A.
Rating
This Bidet was easy to install. It does take a little time to get dryed. I found the seat to be small for an elongated toilet seat. All the functions seems to work. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
saved my quality of life Review by TD LHC, AZ
Rating
After cool rectal cancer, this is what saved my quality of life. BB2000 putting the 2000 in Motor Coach (Posted on 6/3/2014)
This is what they say! Review by Martha
Rating
BidetKing and the BB-2000 are great, thanks for the seedy shipment and thanks for all the information on your site.
Great product installs very easy and fast. Probably took a little longer than 30min only because I took my time withe the plastic type connections. But really I am 55yo lady, and it was easy. Just follow directions. Warm seat Omgoodnes , never had a heated toilet seat before. Now I am spoiled ! (Posted on 3/13/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code