888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:BB-2000

List price: $1,499.00

Our price: $699.00

- or -
As low as $61/month
Rating
41 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$699.00

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Best thing I've ever purchased Review by Tim
Rating
I purchased the BB2000 after my wife started to experience problems with her hands because of ALS. This is one of the nicest, best made products I have ever purchased.

We both love it! A definite 5. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Relief Review by Papa
Rating
I have owned another brand for years. Ordered a Bio Bidet and it was an exceptional improvement. Much stronger stream of water and just love the Turbo mode. There is NEVER any residue after using the Bio Bidet. Wasn't the case with the other brand. By the way....I still have it at our second home. Can't wait to replace it with a Bio Bidet. The Turbo mode literally cleans me out. It works on my bowel in the same manner as an enema. It allows me to evacuate my bowel totally. If I am constipated, I push the right buttons and it stimulates the bowel in such a way that the muscles contract to allow for elimination. When I travel I literally wish I could bring the Bidet with me. Don't like using toilet paper any more. I lived in Europe for two years and every home I ever visited had a bidet in it. I understand in Japan they are very common as well. If you suffer from itching or hemorrhoids like I did, a Bidet resolved my issues. There are other modes on the remote as well and you can easily control the water temperature to your comfort. Never sit on a cold seat in the winter. The Bio Bidet seat it heated. Equally as nice is the night light which comes in handy for those late night trips to the bathroom. I don't believe you will be disappointed with this unit. . (Posted on 6/29/2016)
I'ts great! Review by NBW
Rating
We've never had a bidet before, so don't really know what to compare it with. My wife has on-going bladder infections, so we are hoping your bidet will keep her clean and bacteria free. I guess time will tell. (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Novita vs BB 2000 Review by Ashley
Rating
After the initial set up, you will only use 2 or 3 buttons on the remote with any toilet. The manuals explain everything for both the Novita and BB2000. Even my mother who can't work the remote to the TV knows what buttons to push on both toilets. The LED light lights up the controls on the side of the toilet for the BB2000, and the Novita the whole interior of the bowl is lit up blue. If you don't like it, you can turn the light off on both toilets. Just read the manual how to do it. The Novita cleans you well, and is great for aesthetics like a blue light illuminating the bowl. The lid raises to greet you when you walk in and shuts when you walk out. The downside is no enema function, and the warm water does run out after several minutes. That's if you sit there long enough for that to actually occur. The BB 2000 is a work horse. The seat gets a little warmer on the BB2000 than the Novita, and the dryer gets a little hotter. It does have endless warm water and higher levels of water pressure which sometimes you just need. You can turn down the water pressure to lower levels as well. It is just that the water pressure contol allows for higher water pressure than the Novita. The BB 2000 is louder because it does more. The enema function on the BB2000 is truly necessary for anyone with constipation or hemorrhoids, however, you do need to teach yourself how to use the enema function. You need to hold the water as your colon fills up, and the stream needs to hit the center to do this. When you feel the MASSIVE urge to go, try to hold on as long as possible before expelling the water. It's not painful at all, and a function that the Novita doesn't have. Elderly people can use both toilets, but my parents prefer the BB2000. Both toilets are great for anyone with a loss of dexterity and can't wipe themself. Both reduce the amount of urinary track infections and great for bacterial vaginosis sufferers. Honestly I like both toilets for different reasons, but for functionality reasons the BB 2000 is better. I bought both toilets with the idea that I would return one of them, but I ended up keeping both lol. My husband likes both of them equally too. Both toilets are built extremely well; however, you can't use chemicals to clean the toilet seats. Soap and water because they aren't porcelain. It takes about 5 minutes to assemble these toilets. If you can only get one toilet and you like aesthetics and an overall toilet that cleans you well then get the Novita. If you want a working class industrial toilet for functionality that still looks nice then get the BB2000. (Posted on 3/26/2016)
great, but... Review by cd
Rating
I purchased this bidet just over five months ago, upgrading from an Inax cw-130.

The BB-2000 does have more features than the Inax, but I had been looking for a stronger spray(and I was tired of the two nozzles catching on each other).

I do remember being very impressed with the strength of the bb2000 at first, but in the past several weeks, it seemed to lessen. We tried cleaning both the nozzle and strainer to really no avail. Changing the filter brought results, but it still does not seem as powerful as I remember.

Also, while I have tried to bear in mind that it is harder for the water to be hot, or be kept hot, when it's colder weather...lately it has been much warmer and very little difference in water temp, which is low temp even on max settings.

I can't really fully review the seat warmer as I can't stand that, but when we first installed it, it was very warm.

I feel they have gotten something backwards here. The seat itself has a nightlight feature for the manual buttons. It is very bright, cannot be disabled(that Ive seen), and when you have this thing installed in a master bath, it can be irksome when you turn off the lights to go to bed.
And yet, the remote is not back-lit. When you get up in the middle of the night, you don't want to turn on all the lights; it would be nice if the remote lit up so you could see the screen and the buttons. I do not use even half of the buttons. I feel like this was a little over-thought on the designers part.

Another issue is that the bracket that attaches the seat to the toilet is cheaply made plastic.

This bidet seems to have been designed with plus size people in mind... I say seems, because of how much weight capacity they made sure it could hold...seems a selling point... and yet the brackets are plastic.

I am plus size, and I can attest the actual seat so far does hold up well. On both the Inax and this model though, I've had to remove the lid completely from the unit.
Plus size people generally have extra padding in the back area, and it can be painful to try and sit and have a lid digging in your hips. Not to mention being forced to sit to far forward that the sprays can't reach their allotted areas. So bye to the lid.

That also brings me to the dryer. It has the same power as the previous Inax, which is hardly anything. I don't turn it on because it makes absolutely no difference. I don't have the time, inclination, or frankly even the physical endurance to sit on the toilet for as long enough that it would take to dry; instead I have to use alternate methods.

As far as cleaning strength-again, in the beginning, it was strong, and I felt like it did its job (sans dryer). Now, however, it does not lend me the feeling it has fully cleaned. You can just tell.

Would I buy this bidet again? I think so, but I haven't had it long enough to truly discern whether it will last for the amount I've paid for it.

However I really do like that it is one nozzle, and there are three different sprays- also an added option for oscillation.
I do like that even at its current weakest point, it's still stronger than the Inax. It is a lot better than toilet paper at any rate.

Would I recommend this? For non, or even mild plus size persons, I think a solid yes, because they can use the full functionality of the seat (including lid).

For those a bit more weighty, I still would, but just advise they don't have as high expectations for it. And for any of those in the extreme category (over even the bidets weight capacity), it's worth it if you can afford it. You may have to adjust and wiggle (carefully) for the spray to have access, but the seat is very sturdy(except for the bracket). I would note that while the seat is considered elongated, it is shorter than the Inax from back to front.

Also, the seat is easy to clean. I do recall in previous research, reading that some bidet seats had issues. If mine has any, I've yet to see them. (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Bio Bidet 2000 Review by Robin
Rating
its looks good but I was thinking it had LED light that lights up the bowl. It was kind of misleading. Over al the seat looks good. (Posted on 2/1/2016)
Great Bidet Review by wy
Rating
We used it for over half year, it's really great, quiet, and hot water from the first second, recommend to everyone! (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Great seat! Review by Lou
Rating
Our house burned back in July of this year, this gave me a chance to have something I have wanted for many years .I decided the BB 2000 was the best value with all the features I wanted, plus it has a great warranty, I could not be happier. (Posted on 10/29/2014)
love it! Review by spice
Rating
My husband is Dutch so when we married 2 years ago and he moved into my house he really missed his bidet. so for a gift I gave him one. He likes this one so much better than the separate one he used to have. Easy to install and love the variety of functions. (Posted on 10/24/2014)
Not for me Review by Nana
Rating
After using a manual bidet and deciding to remodel the master bathroom, I wanted a bidet that had all the bells and whistles. So I selected Bio Bidet BB 2000. The seat tilts slightly downward, very sensitive so you have to take care you don't use harsh cleaning products and it is recommended that you not sit on the seat. In other words you have to treat it like a baby. The worst part, I have twisted this way and that, reread the manual several times and tried all kinds of adjustments for the feminine position to hit the right spot. But no luck...I have to use the toilet in the guest room or power room where I spent less than $75 to get an excellent clean. Maybe I am shaped differently? (Posted on 8/29/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code