888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:BB-2000

List price: $1,499.00

Our price: $699.00

- or -
As low as $61/month
Rating
38 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$699.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Amazing bidet! Review by Squeaky clean
Rating
The continuous hot feature is absolutely awesome. Great enema function! Best bidet ever! (Posted on 12/22/2016)
Great Company Review by Bidet User
Rating
I have been using Bidget for over 40 years. Started overseas. This particular one was easy to install and easy to use. Would highly recommend. (Posted on 12/22/2016)
Very nice bidet Review by Ed
Rating
We have had this bidet for about a month now and my wife is very happy with it.
It replaced a swash 300 which quit working just after the year warranty expired. The best they could do was to fix it for $150 or buy a discounted one for just a little bit more. I opted to shop around and decided on the bio bidet 2000 mainly because of the 3 year warranty and the pressure setting. The pressure setting is much better than the swash.
(Posted on 11/23/2016)
Nice unit Review by Vern
Rating
I also have a Brondell Swash 1000. To compare, I like the seat on the BB much better, it is much more comfortable, may be a touch smaller.
I do not feel that the BB has as powerful of wash as the Swash. The BB is much more noisy. The Swash has adjustable width wash, BB does not. However the BB does seem to do a good job of cleaning. It may just be the adjustable width that makes the Swash feel like it is more powerful.
The remote on the BB is nice, however it is hard to see the big black squares on the display. It would be better if it had icons that are not outlined in black. It is not backlit either, which would help. The BB does not seem to oscillate as far as the Swash.
Finally, the night light is a nice feature, however in a master bath, it should able to be dimmed and at least able to shut off.(I have not figured out if it can be shut off or not.)
Overall, due to the seat comfort, I would recommend the BB over the Swash seat. Rumor has it that the Swash seat was change at the beginning of this year though. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Amazing Review by Dan
Rating
This has to be one of the best purchases I ever made. Shipping was fast and the product exceeded my expectations I have absolutely no complaints. You will not be disappointed at all!!! (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Our first bidet Review by JimBrenda
Rating
We spent time reviewing bidet seats ... comparing what others had said ... costs ... and warranty. We decided on the Bio Bidet BB-2000 and couldn't be happier. Well made ..
Installs easily ... and easy to operate. We'd highly recommend this Bidet seat to anyone looking to buy one. (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Excellent Purchase Review by Duke
Rating
I have spent several weeks researching and thinking about purchasing a bidet. Of course there are seemingly endless products out there to review and consider. BidetKing did offer some excellent comparisons to assist one in determining differences. Finally, about two weeks ago I made my final selection. I made the decision based upon the features I felt were important to have. The more features one selects increases the price; however, I felt the Bio Bidet BB2000 was the one that best met my selection criteria. With the help of a BidetKing sales associate I made the order. I now have the unit installed and have in in service. It has not been a disappointment in any way. The unit arrived as expected. The installation was simple and straight forward. After getting used to the best ways to access the water stream I have found it to be a wonderful purchase, and experience. I wonder why I didn't do this sooner. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Best thing I've ever purchased Review by Tim
Rating
I purchased the BB2000 after my wife started to experience problems with her hands because of ALS. This is one of the nicest, best made products I have ever purchased.

We both love it! A definite 5. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Relief Review by Papa
Rating
I have owned another brand for years. Ordered a Bio Bidet and it was an exceptional improvement. Much stronger stream of water and just love the Turbo mode. There is NEVER any residue after using the Bio Bidet. Wasn't the case with the other brand. By the way....I still have it at our second home. Can't wait to replace it with a Bio Bidet. The Turbo mode literally cleans me out. It works on my bowel in the same manner as an enema. It allows me to evacuate my bowel totally. If I am constipated, I push the right buttons and it stimulates the bowel in such a way that the muscles contract to allow for elimination. When I travel I literally wish I could bring the Bidet with me. Don't like using toilet paper any more. I lived in Europe for two years and every home I ever visited had a bidet in it. I understand in Japan they are very common as well. If you suffer from itching or hemorrhoids like I did, a Bidet resolved my issues. There are other modes on the remote as well and you can easily control the water temperature to your comfort. Never sit on a cold seat in the winter. The Bio Bidet seat it heated. Equally as nice is the night light which comes in handy for those late night trips to the bathroom. I don't believe you will be disappointed with this unit. . (Posted on 6/29/2016)
I'ts great! Review by NBW
Rating
We've never had a bidet before, so don't really know what to compare it with. My wife has on-going bladder infections, so we are hoping your bidet will keep her clean and bacteria free. I guess time will tell. (Posted on 5/31/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code