888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:BB-2000

List price: $1,499.00

flash sale price: $559.20

- or -
As low as $49/month
Rating
57 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

This product is currently excluded from coupon discounts.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $699.00

Special Price $559.20

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Up and Down or Front to Back Review by Aaron
Rating
I do like my Bidet. It has changed the way I do business. I just can't wait to lose some weight so that the opening gets bigger for me. LOL Anyhow, On the remote, when you move the nozzle back and forth, you use two buttons, but these arrows are pointing up and down. They really need to be pointing the direction that the nozzle is moving. The Nozzle is not going up and down, but rather it is going from front to back. Thus the four stars. Another thing I would add to this expensive bidet would be a program. So all you have to do is push one button and it would clean you out and dry you off the way you like it. Other then that, I am glad I made the purchase (Posted on 5/5/2017)
Excellent Review by Al
Rating
My wife loves it (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Love it! Review by Rollie
Rating
Purchased for my wife but I have become very attached to it! Ease of installation and ease of use makes it a necessity in ones bathroom. My wife loves the heated seat and I just love the wash cycles. So far no problems and product is well made! Highly recommend the BioBidet BB-2000. (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Quality experience at a good price Review by Specialist
Rating
The unit was installed very quickly. It works as advertised. I like the heated seats and the heated water. (Posted on 4/28/2017)
It's a great thing to have Review by Mutz
Rating
We purchased the BB2000 in March. It was easy to install and it worked great immediately. The warm seat in the winter of Wisconsin was inviting. It does a great job and makes you feel clean as a whistle. Have talked one of my sisters into buying one and have another sister ready to buy sometime soon.
Best purchase we've made in a long time. Don't hesitate take the plunge purchase a bidet from bidetking you won't be sorry. (Posted on 4/26/2017)
LOVE IT Review by Patrick
Rating
My girlfriend and I love our new Bidet. We often comment how we ever lived without it in the past. Now it is a race to the bathroom every morning. The unit was really easy to install and had no issues with plumbing or electrical. The unit is quiet enough in our master bath so as not to not to be heard in the bedroom.
The only downside is the remote is not backlit to be able to see at night without turning on the light. (Posted on 4/26/2017)
Warm Seat.. Review by Sandy
Rating
I have had my bidet about 2 months and could not be more pleased with it.What a nice gift to give yourself.I only wish I would have purchased it years ago.Its great.I would recommend a good one.I splurged and bought a few extra features and so glad I did. The heated seat is so welcoming.WOW A good friend said to me we don't have many shopping days left before Christmas.Why wait.. (Posted on 4/19/2017)
Great but not perfect Review by Happy tush
Rating
Bought the bb2000. It is wonderful. All modes work well and it is a perfect addition to our home. I have one issue. If you think you will be able to set on the lid and slip your shoes on. Forget it. I attempted it for the 2nd time since Christmas. It does not work
The hinges on the cover, not the seat, will not support my pettite 200 lb butt. It makes a terrible sound like someone screaming HELP! I will not try this again, even with the warantee. I could not live without my bidet even for a few days. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Love It! Review by Chuck P
Rating
I have had actual bidets in previous homes and used them daily. I recently downsized into a smaller home which did not have enough room or provisions for a bidet beside the toilet. I purchased the BidetKing toilet seat and installed it myself [easy!] and have enjoyed using it daily. The seat warmer is a welcome addition to my previous bathrooms setups. (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Life changing benefit Review by klouise
Rating
I had used a Toto Washlet but it kept breaking down and I got really tired of the loud motor noise and constant cleaning of the filters. Although they would always send a new one, the one-year warranty expired and I was having issues again with the newest unit. After this 3rd breakdown, I decided to do some on-line research on consumer reviews of Bidet seats. The highest rated were the Biobidets and so I found one that was reasonably priced with a 6 year warranty at Bidet King. I called Customer Service and had a very frank conversation on the health problems that I was having, the current Washlet problems and asked for recommendations on the Biobidet. The Customer Service Rep. was able to find a model that worked for me at a very reasonable price with a special offer discount. I have had zero problems with the new unit after over 2 months and I know that if there is ever a problem, I have a 6 year warranty so I will not be without this health required Washlet unit! (Posted on 3/13/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet BB-2000 Bliss Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code