888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

TOTO s350e Washlet w/ Remote

SKU:SW58

List price: $1,500.00

Our price: $936.00

- or -
As low as $82/month
Rating
12 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Availability: In stock

$936.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
OUTSTANDING Review by Killer
Rating
The seat does everything well. It's nice and toasty, opens, sprays to clean and closes automatically, It's possible, by pushing the spray button on the seat twice, to double the force of the cleaning spray. I was also able to reduce the range at which it senses me by putting a piece of scotch tape on the sensor. Overall, a fine piece of engineering. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Fantastic! Review by grc0520
Rating
This is our 2nd bidet. We love them & cannot figure out others are so repulsed by them. "Repulsed" may be too harsh a word but people just do not understand how beneficial a bidet is. This model is great -- every feature you could ask for. My only problem is that our bathroom is v-e-r-y small & every time I walk in the seat goes up. :) I need to read the user's guide to see if there is a setting which can be adjusted. Good service & shipment from BidetKing. (Posted on 6/13/2017)
Excellent Review by Mrs T
Rating
Very easy install. Very good customer service with patience for questions regarding options.
Love Love Love having this new seat. highly recommend the brand and it want disappoint. (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Better Late than Never Review by Mountain Delight
Rating
First one we have owned. Amazing product. Easy to install and instructions clear as can be. We like that settings can be stored for two people with different needs. Drying is a bit slow however with a bit of patience (and enjoyment) it will get you dry. (Posted on 4/26/2017)
I would hate to have to give this seat up Review by TS in Cali
Rating
We've had our Toto bidet seat for a little over a year. The first couple of times that I used it, I wasn't convinced. After using it for a week, I really started to appreciate it. And now I would hate to have to give it up. The functionality provides everything you’ll need. Temp control for the water, seat heater and heated air dry are very nice features. However, there are three reasons why I tell all my friends that they should buy one of these. 1) There is no way you can get as clean by using TP alone. Think of it this way, if you were to get all sweaty do you think you could clean your armpits as well with a dry towel as you could by taking a shower? Same thing applies when wiping after going to the bathroom. 2) The heated seat is amazing in the winter! We actually turn off the heat during the summer, but in the winter, it's shocking to sit on a unheated seat after getting used to the bidet seat. 3) We totally underestimated the deodorizing fan. I honestly expected the deodorizer to be a lame function that wouldn't work at all. Much to my surprise, it essentially eliminates all odor. So much so that I'd consider buying this seat if the deodorizing was the only function it had. If all public bathrooms we equipped with these the world would be a more pleasant place!
If you’re waffling on whether to buy one of these, pull the trigger and do it. You might not love it the first time you use it, but give it a week and you’ll agree that it’s worth every penny. (Posted on 2/7/2017)
Toto makes Great Products! Review by Soaked!
Rating
This is my wife and my second Toto Washlet. We prefer the older one (S300) over the new S350e with two exceptions; the lights and auto open and close of the lid.
Both Washlets are great and do exactly what they are suppose to do; clean you. However, the many key features we enjoy are included in the next generation of Toto's. Comfortable and warm seat. The many sprayer functions with targeted controls. A Dryer that works well. The new S350e is loader, spray is too broad and cover too much. Consequently, this requires more dry time and paper to complete the job. But being we have a comparison between the 2 best units in the market we have been spoiled and now have a preferred location to do our daily routine! (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Excellecnce from Toto Review by Joe in RI
Rating
I purchased this seat to replace my Toto Jasmine which we used for 12 years. The Toto quality is evident in the materials and the upgraded technology is very much appreciated. We never have to touch the seat and are very pleased we upgraded to the new Toto S350E. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Outstanding Toto Bidet Review by jamal.f
Rating
I have previously utilized a bidet toilet seat from another company. Unfortunately, the unit started to fail and the seat was loose whenever sitting on it, almost causing serious injury.
The Toto toilet seat is very well made and sturdy in it's construction.
I highly recommend this unit. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Design Review by Country
Rating
This washlet is well made, installs easily, and the functions work well. Drawbacks are; not the best cleaning. Would have expected better from this manufacturer. Levels on dryer and seat heater do not seem accurate. Cannot turn dryer heat off. Automatic seat opening is way too sensitive. My shower is about ten feet from the washlet and the seat goes up and down each time the shower curtain is moved. The seat goes up and down and the unit cleans itself. Too much sensitivity. The product although seemingly well made needs to be better thought out. Perhaps Toto has a way to reduce the sensitivity? The remote can be complicated to use as many of your settings are on the back. All in all my hope it that this unit lasts but it is doubtful that I would buy it again or recommend this to a friend at this time.

(Posted on 7/19/2016)
A lot to be desired Review by Gary
Rating
The seat installs easily.
It does not clean adequately.
It does not dry sufficiently.
And after 8 months of use the seat lid only lifts partially.
Other than that, the seat heater is nice.
(Posted on 10/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: TOTO s350e Washlet w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code