888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
102 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
Fantastic! Review by Budman
Rating
Okay, I have to admit that I approached this product cautiously. It sounded great, but could it (would it) do everything it promised? What happens if it malfunctions? We're talking about some pretty sensitive areas here!!
After reading the great reviews I ordered it and it was delivered within a few days. The installation was a snap, so the moment of truth was upon us! I volunteered to take one for the team and did the maiden voyage. WOW!! This thing was great. It took me a couple of seconds to utilize all the features, but it was a very short learning curve. Next, it was my wife's turn. She was even more elated. I'd highly recommend. It is very sturdy and well made. We also looked at the Toto, but is was MUCH more expensive, and quite frankly, I didn't like their attitude of "once you open it you own it." Order the Brondell and you'll be saying, "why didn't we do this years ago?" Their return policy and warranty is the best. Just look at the reviews! (Posted on 7/1/2014)
Exceeded my expectations! Review by Mike
Rating
I am the care taker for my 88 year old Father in Law. In the past month he has fallen twice while trying to do his "paperwork" after using the bathroom. I decided to give this a try. I received it last week and just installed it yesterday. It is everything I hoped for. He loves it! The product is great and your company was awesome! I now know why your name is Bidet King! You are the "The King"! (Posted on 6/3/2014)
excellent bidet seat Review by sullyj
Rating
This is a fantastic seat! I actually had to upgrade to an elongated toiled because I ordered an elongated bidet.
it's an incredible bit of toilet tech, instant hot water, heated seat, adjustable nozzle and position...even a deoderizing filter.
Very high quality construction, feels very substantial. Looking forward to getting a second for my other bathroom. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
Gets the job done Review by Sabrina
Rating
Pros:
1. Good prices on this website
2. I am 43 year old woman; installation was easy (especially after watching the videos!)
3. The seat is comfortable.
Cons:*
4. after pushing the spray wash button, it takes several seconds to start washing.
5. The water starts warm, but can have cold spots.
6. The control looks inexpensive in comparison to the Toto Washlets.

* We owned a TotoWashlet 3 years ago. (They are the Cadillac.) The spray was direct, immediate and always warm. However, it costs twice as much. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
Excellent product Review by Charlie
Rating
After visiting Tokyo we got used to these built in wash units and ordered one as soon as we returned top Canada. It works very well, was easy to install and has become quite a conversation piece in our house. Everyone feels cleaner and healthier. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
will not stand behind. Repaired 3 times and not fixed Review by rdl
Rating
have sent back 3 times and still not fixed. For $600.00 should have been replaced


BidetKing.com Response: Hi rdl, this is very unusual as the Brondell company has been stellar with post-purchase support. Please contact us directly and we'll take care of this for you. Thanks. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
Brilliant !!!! Review by BidetBob
Rating
I've never been so happy with any product purchase I've made as much as my Brondell Swash. This is a delicate subject for some, os words must be chosen as not to offend. To be fresh and sparking in an area that demands clean is tantamount to my daily ablutions. The heath benefits , from loosey-goosey to the petrified forest folks, our problems are gone. Short armed people rejoice, there is no further need for tears. Chubby in the belly ? No problem for the Swoosh. If it would fit in my purse, I'd never leave home without it. Each day I am Swoosh Sparklin and happy. There was a tiny manufactoring problem and one telephone call to customer service and all was remedied instantly. I'm buying another, my neighbors have purchased them and my daughter has one now also. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
the 1000 excellent for disabled Review by vic
Rating
I am writing review on behalf of my daughter in NYC who is in her second year of ALS (Lou Gherig's Disease) and says that this product is a fantastic aid to help her cope with her challenges of trying to live a normal life. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
wow, once you get one of these you spoiled for life Review by scottycoyote
Rating
I initially bought one of these seats on a whim, it was a special groupon purchase deal and i thought my girlfriend would really enjoy it. Needless to say, once you try one of these seats you want one for yourself and now i use it as much as she does. It really does spoil you, to the point you want them everywhere lol. My mother tried it, and of course she wanted one for christmas. Im in the process of redoing my office and thinking hard about putting one in my bathroom there as well. I havent tried other models but ive been very pleased with the 1000, everything works like it should, heated seat and water are nice, and it does a great job. Just be forewarned, once you buy one of these you are going to have one for the rest of your life. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
Well worth the money Review by Chris
Rating
I was hesitant to buy at first because of the price but it has been worth it. I have been using it daily for over a year and it still functions like I first bought it. It is definitely a luxury and hard to live without. I highly recommend the Brondell to everyone interested in a quality bidet. (Posted on 2/13/2014)

Items 71 to 80 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code