888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
82 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
You will not regret it. Review by M Pratt
Rating
I love the thing! It is really better than a stand alone bidet. Really! I had one in the past and would get this over anything else. Could not be happier with my purchase. Having the seat top seat that is strong enough to sit on is a very big plus too. You will not regret getting it. (Posted on 1/28/2013)
It will change your life. Review by paual weinstein
Rating
How did I ever get by withoiut yoou. After a long day I get to come home to you. Bought this for my birthday and it is the best present I have have ever got. It is pure bliss. Something I should have had in my life years ago. What a clean add on during the day. Not to hard puttiing in. Then it was like the heavens opened. Hope my family will stay away from my new personal cleaner. They seem to be afraid of it now. But whit they will figure it oout. Should you get one? It will change your life. You will wonder how you did not get one years ago.welcome to the 20112's. enjoy (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Treat yourself to this wonderful bidet! Review by Mark C
Rating
We highly recommend this product. Life on the throne will never be the same. It is a clean - refreshing feeling in the hectic pace of a day. Treat yourself...you will not be sorry! (Posted on 1/28/2013)
an amazing product Review by Elizabeth Judy
Rating
I have now bought 9 of these. Seven for me and two for my mom. Between the two of us we have a ridiculous number of bathrooms! I love the intuitive controls, the ability to control water pressure and temperature and of course the seat temperature. This is an amazing product and one that every health conscious home should have. (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Helped alleviate my medical problems Review by Joe C
Rating
I purchased the Swash 1000 about five weeks ago and really like it. My main motivation for purchasing a bidet was so that I could use it as a Sitz bath. I have recurring pain due to an anal fissure which causes the muscles of the anus to spasm. I use the wide spray and oscillation at maximum water temperature to gently massage that area for about five to ten minutes. I find it helps to temporarily reduce the pain by relaxing the muscles. This type of injury takes time to heal so I use this therapy several times a day in conjunction with pain medication and daily intake of Benefiber. My only complaint is that I have to press the Rear remote button continually for extended rinses longer than a minute. I wish there were a way to set the bidet to rinse continually for much longer periods than one minute, without having to press the Rear button every 59 seconds. I would definitely recommend this bidet. Love it! (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Thanks, BidetKing! Review by Liz Holt
Rating
"I purchased the Swash 1000 about 6 weeks ago. I am pleased with the heated seat function, which was my main motivator for the purchase. The bidet function works as advertised and the adjustable spray width, temperature, and force allow the user to customize the wash to his/her preference. The fan does an adequate job drying skin, but not other areas. The seat has a silent function, so that other than flowing water and blowing fan, there is no other noise. The ""eco mode"" turns the seat temperature down to the lowest seating if the seat is unoccupied for more than 10 minutes, but there is no timer function. This is not an issue because even the lowest seat temp keeps the seat from being cold when you first sit down and it warms up rapidly.
When the spray starts, the first water out is cool, but only for a second--just be prepared!
I do wish that the water hose was ""biscuit"" color to match the seat. Instead, it is white, which is not visually appealing (and I paid extra for the ""biscuit"" color seat).
Installation was extremely easy (other than having to install an electric outlet near the commode). The seat was shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition." (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Love the Swash! Review by Mike C
Rating
Received my Brondell 1000 a few weeks ago. This is one of the greatest products I have ever purchsed and works great. My friends laughed like heck when I told them about it, but, a couple of them have come over and used it and they were sold. It works better than advertised and the quality is great. Was easy to install. I decided to replace the innards of the toilet at the same time. Attached a filter to the line as well. Basically, you will find yourself looking forward to being Swashed...lol. (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Excellent product!! Review by Elaine Davis
Rating
Excellent product. Saw this several years ago and did not act. Glad we purchased it finally. Welcome addition to our master bathroom suite. (Posted on 1/27/2013)
Great product but cord looks awkward Review by Gale Floyd
Rating
"This is a great product. I bought it for my parents for Christmas, they always wanted a 'real' bidet having lived in both Europe and Japan. They are very happy with this surprise. Because my elderly parents are very thin they would benefit by a cushioned seat. Is there any way the company could design a washable seat made from memory foam or similiar material? This would be a great option for a lot of people.

What I don't like about this model is the way the plug cord comes out of the side...not attractive. It would be very easy to design the cord to protrude facing the floor versus the side." (Posted on 1/27/2013)
Shouldn't have waited this long to get one Review by Ron van Houten
Rating
We have been using the Brondell 1000 for over a month and we are very happy with it. I personally hate the idea of having to go number 2 away from home now. My only regret is that I waited so long to get one. (Posted on 1/27/2013)

Items 71 to 80 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code