888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
97 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
will not stand behind. Repaired 3 times and not fixed Review by rdl
Rating
have sent back 3 times and still not fixed. For $600.00 should have been replaced


BidetKing.com Response: Hi rdl, this is very unusual as the Brondell company has been stellar with post-purchase support. Please contact us directly and we'll take care of this for you. Thanks. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
Brilliant !!!! Review by BidetBob
Rating
I've never been so happy with any product purchase I've made as much as my Brondell Swash. This is a delicate subject for some, os words must be chosen as not to offend. To be fresh and sparking in an area that demands clean is tantamount to my daily ablutions. The heath benefits , from loosey-goosey to the petrified forest folks, our problems are gone. Short armed people rejoice, there is no further need for tears. Chubby in the belly ? No problem for the Swoosh. If it would fit in my purse, I'd never leave home without it. Each day I am Swoosh Sparklin and happy. There was a tiny manufactoring problem and one telephone call to customer service and all was remedied instantly. I'm buying another, my neighbors have purchased them and my daughter has one now also. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
the 1000 excellent for disabled Review by vic
Rating
I am writing review on behalf of my daughter in NYC who is in her second year of ALS (Lou Gherig's Disease) and says that this product is a fantastic aid to help her cope with her challenges of trying to live a normal life. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
wow, once you get one of these you spoiled for life Review by scottycoyote
Rating
I initially bought one of these seats on a whim, it was a special groupon purchase deal and i thought my girlfriend would really enjoy it. Needless to say, once you try one of these seats you want one for yourself and now i use it as much as she does. It really does spoil you, to the point you want them everywhere lol. My mother tried it, and of course she wanted one for christmas. Im in the process of redoing my office and thinking hard about putting one in my bathroom there as well. I havent tried other models but ive been very pleased with the 1000, everything works like it should, heated seat and water are nice, and it does a great job. Just be forewarned, once you buy one of these you are going to have one for the rest of your life. (Posted on 6/3/2014)
Well worth the money Review by Chris
Rating
I was hesitant to buy at first because of the price but it has been worth it. I have been using it daily for over a year and it still functions like I first bought it. It is definitely a luxury and hard to live without. I highly recommend the Brondell to everyone interested in a quality bidet. (Posted on 2/13/2014)
One of my favorite purchases Review by SteveB
Rating
Even though the Brondell1000 was too big for my bowl and the seat was in the way of my sink when I lift the seat up rather than using the two bolts to keep the Brondell stationary I used Velcro over the two holes and maneuvered the seat onto the bowl where it is now stationary and the seat lifts up no problem. Very happy with the 1000. Beautiful seat. I actually look forward to using the Bidet. I have to get out more. The Bidet works as advertised. Water pressure and temperature perfect. heated seat perfect. Up and down motion perfect of the jets. Don't use the blower and the odor filter is okay. (Posted on 1/11/2014)
Excellent Product Review by DeeDee
Rating
I purchased the Blondell Swash 1000 in June 2013 and am completely happy with it. My husband even likes using it. It certainly helps when occasional constipation hits. I will never be without this product again. I even purchased a second one for the other bathroom. Yes, we did have to run an electrical line but as the bathroom backed up to the bedroom and there was an outlet on the other side of the wall we just added a second outlet next to it on the bathroom side. Bidet King has been a godsend for me as I have an intestinal problem which is why we purchased it in the first place. I read an article about other countries not understanding why Americans do not use Bidets. Of course they are speaking of the type used in Europe. Well, those kind are like a sink where you sit, wash, dry then drain the water. After the first minute, you are sitting in dirty water. The Brondell Swash 1000 or any of the toilet seat types only spray clean water with a spray strong enough to wash anything away. I would never invest in a full bidet when the Brondell Swash 1000 is available. It is cleaner, has more functions, a remote and does more than the ordinary European style bidets. (Posted on 10/3/2013)
EXCELLENT Review by RICKY T
Rating
I got this product last Nov. due to shoulder injuries. it works great and has spared me a lot of pain. I 've recommended it to a lot of my friends and I'm very happy with the way it works. (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Swash 1000 Review by cfiblythe
Rating
I purchased two of these and will purchase one more in a few weeks. The best I've ever used hands down. Price was perfect and has all the gadets you will ever need. Use this company and buy this producct......you will not go wrong. After all, I will be the proud owner of 3. (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Its the greatest thing since sliced bread! Review by Ashley
Rating
For me the Brondell Swash 1000 is a life saver. I am the care taker
for my 95 year old Mom and in her advanced old age it has become
difficult keeping toilet hygiene. The Brondell worked out just perfect it solved all the problems and it functioned just as advertised. I highly
recommend this product for the aged and disabled or anybody who
enjoys a superior method of hygiene. Since we purchased the Brondell Swash 1000 we use less toilet paper and no adult diapers. Thank You Brondell & Bidet King for making my life much easier and pleasant. (Posted on 10/2/2013)

Items 71 to 80 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code