888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
77 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 77 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Thanks, BidetKing! Review by Liz Holt
Rating
"I purchased the Swash 1000 about 6 weeks ago. I am pleased with the heated seat function, which was my main motivator for the purchase. The bidet function works as advertised and the adjustable spray width, temperature, and force allow the user to customize the wash to his/her preference. The fan does an adequate job drying skin, but not other areas. The seat has a silent function, so that other than flowing water and blowing fan, there is no other noise. The ""eco mode"" turns the seat temperature down to the lowest seating if the seat is unoccupied for more than 10 minutes, but there is no timer function. This is not an issue because even the lowest seat temp keeps the seat from being cold when you first sit down and it warms up rapidly.
When the spray starts, the first water out is cool, but only for a second--just be prepared!
I do wish that the water hose was ""biscuit"" color to match the seat. Instead, it is white, which is not visually appealing (and I paid extra for the ""biscuit"" color seat).
Installation was extremely easy (other than having to install an electric outlet near the commode). The seat was shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition." (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Love the Swash! Review by Mike C
Rating
Received my Brondell 1000 a few weeks ago. This is one of the greatest products I have ever purchsed and works great. My friends laughed like heck when I told them about it, but, a couple of them have come over and used it and they were sold. It works better than advertised and the quality is great. Was easy to install. I decided to replace the innards of the toilet at the same time. Attached a filter to the line as well. Basically, you will find yourself looking forward to being Swashed...lol. (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Excellent product!! Review by Elaine Davis
Rating
Excellent product. Saw this several years ago and did not act. Glad we purchased it finally. Welcome addition to our master bathroom suite. (Posted on 1/27/2013)
Great product but cord looks awkward Review by Gale Floyd
Rating
"This is a great product. I bought it for my parents for Christmas, they always wanted a 'real' bidet having lived in both Europe and Japan. They are very happy with this surprise. Because my elderly parents are very thin they would benefit by a cushioned seat. Is there any way the company could design a washable seat made from memory foam or similiar material? This would be a great option for a lot of people.

What I don't like about this model is the way the plug cord comes out of the side...not attractive. It would be very easy to design the cord to protrude facing the floor versus the side." (Posted on 1/27/2013)
Shouldn't have waited this long to get one Review by Ron van Houten
Rating
We have been using the Brondell 1000 for over a month and we are very happy with it. I personally hate the idea of having to go number 2 away from home now. My only regret is that I waited so long to get one. (Posted on 1/27/2013)
Nice and quiet bidet seat Review by Sandra C.
Rating
We love this product! It functions just as advertised. I was told that these are loud, but we found this brand to be quite quiet. It was easy to instal and very easy to use immediately. We would highly recommend this product. We called to purchase it from BidetKing and found the sales man to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Don't know why we didn't buy one earlies. (Posted on 1/27/2013)
Better than the Swash 800 Review by Scott Radder
Rating
I called their customer service line and Michelle recommended this seat over others as their top of the line model. I used to have a Swash 800 before we moved and my complaint with that model was that I didn't like the nozzles. I didn't think they cleaned very well. Michelle said this seat has a wide spray function which I found very useful and my wife likes the fact that she can sit on the lid and do her makeup. The 1000 definitely feels sturdier and more durable than the 800. We love it so far. (Posted on 1/27/2013)

Items 71 to 77 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code