888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
77 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Extremely pleased Review by Jon
Rating
Package with two Brondell 1000 bidet seats arrived on a Friday afternoon. It ook almost longer to unpack than to install. All parts fitted well and the installation was done almost without any tools. Hand tight is generally tight enouogh for the supply water fittings. Extremely happy with out two bidet seats. Works as advertised and was a breez to set up. (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Don't want to leave home without it. Review by bettyg
Rating
I,ve ordered the Blondell Swash bidet toilet seat for houses in three states. Don't want to leave home without it. (Posted on 8/23/2013)
using the swash 1000 Review by marol
Rating
Loving it....water temp, pressure, variable to your like, seat is comfortable, dryer takes kind of a long time, but use a small amount of toilet paper and voila....done. Really stands up to promises. (Posted on 7/5/2013)
good quality and construction - doesn't fit small toilet Review by Otto
Rating
The complication of using the sediment filter included by Bidet King, makes the piping arrangement awkward. It works but it looks like a Rube Goldberg arrangement than quality elegant installation that it should. The seat end overhangs the bowl by about and inch, and on the inside, the bowl rim is about an inch an a half short of where the inside edge of the toilet seat ends. So I would say it does not really fit a small round toilet even though it can be installed. The electrical cord is so short it won't reach a counter height outlet on the opposite side from where it exits the bidet seat. Quality of the seat seems to be a 5 star, but with the described hurdles, it brings me down one star. (Posted on 2/28/2013)
Quality product at an excellent price Review by Happy User In PA
Rating
"About 15 months ago I had purchased a COCO bidet seat from bidetking.com. I absolutely loved it until it slowly quit working. Coming back to this site, I see that they no longer sell the COCO bidet seats and I am guessing that it may have something to do with the fact that they quit functioning shortly after the warranty expires which speaks volumes for BidetKing. This model has a 3-year warranty so on a year-to-year basis, it is actually LESS expensive to purchase this bidet seat over other brands and that is if the bidet stops functioning after the warranty runs out.

Another awesome feature on this particular bidet is the wide spray option and anybody who has had their gallbladder removed will truly appreciate this feature as will anybody who has ""reactive"" food issues if you get my drift.

I ordered this bidet and received it within a week of my order date which I thought was pretty darned good.

Additionally, I was talking to a friend's mother who lives in Japan where they swear by the TOTO products and the Brondell Swash 1000 is almost identical in features for a fraction of the price! If you check out any videos from TOTO, you will notice that they are almost identical!

I am now considering the purchase of at least one more for one other bathroom in my house! (We have four bathrooms so the savings in toilet paper along with the cleanliness factor make these products fabulous in my book.)

The installation was quick and easy.

Kudos to BidetKing for yet another quality product at an affordable price and excellent service!" (Posted on 1/28/2013)
You will not regret it. Review by M Pratt
Rating
I love the thing! It is really better than a stand alone bidet. Really! I had one in the past and would get this over anything else. Could not be happier with my purchase. Having the seat top seat that is strong enough to sit on is a very big plus too. You will not regret getting it. (Posted on 1/28/2013)
It will change your life. Review by paual weinstein
Rating
How did I ever get by withoiut yoou. After a long day I get to come home to you. Bought this for my birthday and it is the best present I have have ever got. It is pure bliss. Something I should have had in my life years ago. What a clean add on during the day. Not to hard puttiing in. Then it was like the heavens opened. Hope my family will stay away from my new personal cleaner. They seem to be afraid of it now. But whit they will figure it oout. Should you get one? It will change your life. You will wonder how you did not get one years ago.welcome to the 20112's. enjoy (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Treat yourself to this wonderful bidet! Review by Mark C
Rating
We highly recommend this product. Life on the throne will never be the same. It is a clean - refreshing feeling in the hectic pace of a day. Treat yourself...you will not be sorry! (Posted on 1/28/2013)
an amazing product Review by Elizabeth Judy
Rating
I have now bought 9 of these. Seven for me and two for my mom. Between the two of us we have a ridiculous number of bathrooms! I love the intuitive controls, the ability to control water pressure and temperature and of course the seat temperature. This is an amazing product and one that every health conscious home should have. (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Helped alleviate my medical problems Review by Joe C
Rating
I purchased the Swash 1000 about five weeks ago and really like it. My main motivation for purchasing a bidet was so that I could use it as a Sitz bath. I have recurring pain due to an anal fissure which causes the muscles of the anus to spasm. I use the wide spray and oscillation at maximum water temperature to gently massage that area for about five to ten minutes. I find it helps to temporarily reduce the pain by relaxing the muscles. This type of injury takes time to heal so I use this therapy several times a day in conjunction with pain medication and daily intake of Benefiber. My only complaint is that I have to press the Rear remote button continually for extended rinses longer than a minute. I wish there were a way to set the bidet to rinse continually for much longer periods than one minute, without having to press the Rear button every 59 seconds. I would definitely recommend this bidet. Love it! (Posted on 1/28/2013)

Items 61 to 70 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code