888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
82 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
One of my favorite purchases Review by SteveB
Rating
Even though the Brondell1000 was too big for my bowl and the seat was in the way of my sink when I lift the seat up rather than using the two bolts to keep the Brondell stationary I used Velcro over the two holes and maneuvered the seat onto the bowl where it is now stationary and the seat lifts up no problem. Very happy with the 1000. Beautiful seat. I actually look forward to using the Bidet. I have to get out more. The Bidet works as advertised. Water pressure and temperature perfect. heated seat perfect. Up and down motion perfect of the jets. Don't use the blower and the odor filter is okay. (Posted on 1/11/2014)
Excellent Product Review by DeeDee
Rating
I purchased the Blondell Swash 1000 in June 2013 and am completely happy with it. My husband even likes using it. It certainly helps when occasional constipation hits. I will never be without this product again. I even purchased a second one for the other bathroom. Yes, we did have to run an electrical line but as the bathroom backed up to the bedroom and there was an outlet on the other side of the wall we just added a second outlet next to it on the bathroom side. Bidet King has been a godsend for me as I have an intestinal problem which is why we purchased it in the first place. I read an article about other countries not understanding why Americans do not use Bidets. Of course they are speaking of the type used in Europe. Well, those kind are like a sink where you sit, wash, dry then drain the water. After the first minute, you are sitting in dirty water. The Brondell Swash 1000 or any of the toilet seat types only spray clean water with a spray strong enough to wash anything away. I would never invest in a full bidet when the Brondell Swash 1000 is available. It is cleaner, has more functions, a remote and does more than the ordinary European style bidets. (Posted on 10/3/2013)
EXCELLENT Review by RICKY T
Rating
I got this product last Nov. due to shoulder injuries. it works great and has spared me a lot of pain. I 've recommended it to a lot of my friends and I'm very happy with the way it works. (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Swash 1000 Review by cfiblythe
Rating
I purchased two of these and will purchase one more in a few weeks. The best I've ever used hands down. Price was perfect and has all the gadets you will ever need. Use this company and buy this producct......you will not go wrong. After all, I will be the proud owner of 3. (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Its the greatest thing since sliced bread! Review by Ashley
Rating
For me the Brondell Swash 1000 is a life saver. I am the care taker
for my 95 year old Mom and in her advanced old age it has become
difficult keeping toilet hygiene. The Brondell worked out just perfect it solved all the problems and it functioned just as advertised. I highly
recommend this product for the aged and disabled or anybody who
enjoys a superior method of hygiene. Since we purchased the Brondell Swash 1000 we use less toilet paper and no adult diapers. Thank You Brondell & Bidet King for making my life much easier and pleasant. (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Extremely pleased Review by Jon
Rating
Package with two Brondell 1000 bidet seats arrived on a Friday afternoon. It ook almost longer to unpack than to install. All parts fitted well and the installation was done almost without any tools. Hand tight is generally tight enouogh for the supply water fittings. Extremely happy with out two bidet seats. Works as advertised and was a breez to set up. (Posted on 10/2/2013)
Don't want to leave home without it. Review by bettyg
Rating
I,ve ordered the Blondell Swash bidet toilet seat for houses in three states. Don't want to leave home without it. (Posted on 8/23/2013)
using the swash 1000 Review by marol
Rating
Loving it....water temp, pressure, variable to your like, seat is comfortable, dryer takes kind of a long time, but use a small amount of toilet paper and voila....done. Really stands up to promises. (Posted on 7/5/2013)
good quality and construction - doesn't fit small toilet Review by Otto
Rating
The complication of using the sediment filter included by Bidet King, makes the piping arrangement awkward. It works but it looks like a Rube Goldberg arrangement than quality elegant installation that it should. The seat end overhangs the bowl by about and inch, and on the inside, the bowl rim is about an inch an a half short of where the inside edge of the toilet seat ends. So I would say it does not really fit a small round toilet even though it can be installed. The electrical cord is so short it won't reach a counter height outlet on the opposite side from where it exits the bidet seat. Quality of the seat seems to be a 5 star, but with the described hurdles, it brings me down one star. (Posted on 2/28/2013)
Quality product at an excellent price Review by Happy User In PA
Rating
"About 15 months ago I had purchased a COCO bidet seat from bidetking.com. I absolutely loved it until it slowly quit working. Coming back to this site, I see that they no longer sell the COCO bidet seats and I am guessing that it may have something to do with the fact that they quit functioning shortly after the warranty expires which speaks volumes for BidetKing. This model has a 3-year warranty so on a year-to-year basis, it is actually LESS expensive to purchase this bidet seat over other brands and that is if the bidet stops functioning after the warranty runs out.

Another awesome feature on this particular bidet is the wide spray option and anybody who has had their gallbladder removed will truly appreciate this feature as will anybody who has ""reactive"" food issues if you get my drift.

I ordered this bidet and received it within a week of my order date which I thought was pretty darned good.

Additionally, I was talking to a friend's mother who lives in Japan where they swear by the TOTO products and the Brondell Swash 1000 is almost identical in features for a fraction of the price! If you check out any videos from TOTO, you will notice that they are almost identical!

I am now considering the purchase of at least one more for one other bathroom in my house! (We have four bathrooms so the savings in toilet paper along with the cleanliness factor make these products fabulous in my book.)

The installation was quick and easy.

Kudos to BidetKing for yet another quality product at an affordable price and excellent service!" (Posted on 1/28/2013)

Items 61 to 70 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code