888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
102 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 11
Absolute Need Review by Daughter in Law
Rating
My Mother In Law was recovering from a broken hip and shoulder, so toileting was a challenge, so I suggested a bidet. I mean, who wants to do that dirty work for any one other than themselves, right? So, we ordered the 1000, installed in no time, and I personally tried it out first, to make sure it wasn't going to shock her or scare her or anything like that..haha. It is great. It has solved our toileting dilemma. She actually giggled like a child the first few times she used it, but now she says if feels nice, and her bottom feels clean. And feeling clean is what the main goal was. The two things I didn't like so much were the air dry didn't dry the "front" area very well, and, the first burst of water was a bit cold...whew who.. that was a bit of an unpleasant shocker.. haha. So on a scale of one to five, that brings it down to a 3.5., but that is not an option, so I went with a 4 (Posted on 12/7/2015)
great product with excellent support Review by Bob
Rating
After sitting on the idea of a bidet for a couple of years, I decided to pull the trigger, and based in part of reviews, I chose the Brondell s1000. I've had it running for a few days and so far it surpasses my expectations. I want to mention a potential installation issue that some may encounter. Many reviews here mention having this seat up and running in less than half an hour, but if you have a toilet such as the Toto Aquia, where there is no access to the underside of the screws that attach the seat to the basin, you will need a different setup to connect the water supply to the bidet. The Aquia basin has fully enclosed sides, including much of the backside and you cannot attach both the toilet water supply hose and the bidet supply hose to the bottom of the tank--there is no room. You need to attach both to the water shut-off valve instead. This may require ordering a special T valve. You should figure out what size threads you have and then consult the support people either at BidetKing and/or Brondell to make sure you can get what you need. With the correct parts, it's straight forward, but you'll be unhappy if you get part way into the assembly and get stuck. Enjoy! It's a fantastic gadget. (Posted on 12/7/2015)
not satisfied Review by funnybone
Rating
We bought this almost two years ago, and were happy at first since this was our first one. 9 months down the road, started having some problems ---called the manufacturer who gave us self-test instructions and took care of the problems. Then, a few months after warranty expiration, same problem surfaced. Called again and trouble shooting guided by factory tech guy, sort of solve the problem, just get by, last month, the problem became worse (no air, no heat), called again, and was told by manufacturer, to send back to repair. The cost would run about $100 (even with our 5-year warranty), and our share was only 25% of the cost. That made me upset, So decided to keep using the cold washer cycle, till it quits. Not a happy user. (Posted on 10/27/2015)
great product and so easy to install Review by cj
Rating
I bought this last week as I've always wanted a bidet and was thinking of replacing our toilet with one. Little did I know that I could just get a bidet seat instead! This thing is awesome, and so simple to install. Took me way less then an hour (we had pre-existing outlet right where it was needed). Love all the functions. Warm water from the first squirt of the nozzle. Heated seat. Intuitive controls. Effective dry. The instructions are clear and it's simple to install, but for those of you who are more visual learners, check out the installation video. I do find I have to sit a bit further back on the seat then I usually did to get the spray in all the right places, but it is a minor adjustment. You won't regret purchasing this item. (Posted on 9/2/2015)
A Very Good Product Review by Patsy
Rating
We replaced a thirteen year old Japanese bidet seat with the Swash. That many years ago there wasn't much selection, so recently we were overwhelmed with the choice of manufacturers, features, and prices. A VERY knowledgeable phone rep from Bidetking helped narrow down the field and we ordered the Swash. We've been very happy with it, especially since it has many more features for half the price of the old one. (Posted on 6/22/2015)
Godsend Review by bill
Rating
The only thing I don't like over other brands it starts with cold water right at first and will never buy another but it works fine after you get that first shot of cold water which is a shock to your system !!! (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Best purchase made in a long time! Review by Lordfontleroy
Rating
Purchased a Brondell 1000 May this year and have been very happily surprised ever since.
I did not realize the number of features this NECCESSARY (in my case) appliance has and does extremely well. I am 68 yo,
somewhat overweight, and no longer as flexible as I used to be. With all that said, I am now again able to be as clean as I used to be, maybe even more so.
This unit has been proven to be even more reliable than expected. I do plan in the near future to buy a second unit for my half
bath, just in case, and to give this gem a break once in a while. If this sounds like both my wife and I probably would have a genuinely hard time not having this product available would be very accurate. Thank you Brondell and BK!
Best Regards, John and Jane M (Posted on 10/30/2014)
God-send for Elderly Self-Care Review by NonnaJojo
Rating
I ordered this for my 92 year old mother who lives with me. She is a very private person and prides herself in doing her own self-care. It has all the features we needed: heated water, good spray, easy to use remote and seat for sitting. This is truly a new level of luxury as I have also purchased one for myself. This product is easy to use, so very practical and I highly recommend it. Also Bidet King immediately sent us another bidet when the first one arrived non-functioning. No problems; no questions asked. (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Highly recommended Review by Barb
Rating
Works just as promised: excellent choice of temperature and spray, easy for different users to make different choices, and the seat cover is sturdy enough to sit on. Like others, I wish I had bought one a long time ago. (Posted on 10/29/2014)
Power washer for your privates Review by CleanAsAWhistle
Rating
This is an indispensible unit for those with hemorrhoids. I have had mine for 3 trouble-free years, and I love this product. It has unlimited hot water, has sufficient pressure and has an easy-to-use remote control. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars is that my 80-pound child cannot use this, as it does not seem to recognized lighter individuals. This doesn't make sense to me.


-***BidetKing.com Reponse*** - Thank you for the great review! The seat sensor is actually not based on weight, but instead senses skin contact. If you imagine a clock face over your seat, the sensor is around the 4-5 o'clock area. You can also turn this sensor off completely so your chlid can use it as well! Just consult your user manual or our bidet tutorial videos for instructions. Thank you! (Posted on 10/29/2014)

Items 61 to 70 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code