888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
77 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8
Exceeded expectations ! Review by Ken
Rating
I am an engineer and researched many bidet seats before landing on the Swash 1000. We have never used a bidet and was not aware until recently that an add-on bidet seat such as this one was an easy install on existing toilets. I was pleasantly blown away with how easy the install was and the product has exceeded my expectations ! The price was right and I am extremely glad that I decided on the model with stainless wands , heated seats and instant heated water. I cannot imagine not having these features with One of these products. In my opinion , these are necessary features if anyone is researching these products and the Brondell Swash 1000 is working as advertised on all of them (Posted on 1/3/2016)
Outstanding Review by Shawn
Rating
First Bidet Seat, after many reviews decided on this one and wow! Great adjustments, endless warm water and heated seat, who could ask for more. (Posted on 12/27/2015)
As Advertised Review by Ellie Feather
Rating
The Swash 1000 was just as I hoped it would be. Easy to install with all the parts included that we needed, and it was easy to learn how to take advantage of the various optional functions which all work just as advertised. I am especially pleased that it was just what wanted because this seems to be one of the few, or maybe the only bidet toilet seat that has instant hot water, that is water that is heated as needed and with no limit on the amount of hot water, and it also has a seat cover that is strong enough to sit on while doing other things in the bathroom. I also like the stainless steel tubes and the charcoal filter and the cleaning function. There is a little delay, less than a minute, in the delivery of warm water when the unit is in economy mode, but that is a good trade off to having the water heated all the time when it is only used a few times a day, and there is not shock of cold water while the water heater is warming up. (Posted on 12/23/2015)
Excellent Product I Never knew About!!! Review by Chris
Rating
On a recent trip to Spain my wife exclaimed how she really loved the hotel bidet and said she regretted that even our brand new home in the US did not come with a bidet. I agreed but said that that there was not even enough room or plumbing / drain capability in our separate master toilet room to add a a separate bidet. I even commented that it seemed like there should be a way to integrate the bidet functions within the toilet itself, though at the time I simply had no idea that this type of product actually already existed. Fast forward to returning home to the US, and curiosity leading to Google searches resulting in identifying the Brondell 1000 as the best avaailable toilet seat bidet attachment. I purchased the Brondell 1000 after reading many product reviews that gave it top marks. I was impressed with the product capabilities and the 3 year warranty (extended to 5 years by our supplier BidetKing). The product installed easily in 30 minutes on our Toto oblong toilet, after I had previously installed a a new GFI outlet near to the toilet. My wife loves it. What can I say -- warm toilet seat!! -- warm wash that keeps giving (continuous supply available)!! --adjustable stainless sterilizing spray heads (no plastic)!! Not only is it now a pleasure to clean up after the go, chronic constipation is now a thing of the past thanks to the gentle massaging water jets. My wife loves her new bathroom toy!! Thanks to the confidence Brondell shows in its lengthy warranty, we expect the Brondell 1000 to last a long time and are considereing adding Brondells to our other bathrooms. (Posted on 12/21/2015)
Reliable product and great customer support Review by Bobbi
Rating
I bought one to try out. Loved it, so I bought a second one. This model has all the features that other more expensive brands offer. I had these two units for 5+ years and used them every day without any problems.

I bought the third one last year, but unfortunately it had seat power problem last week. The customer support is great. I had the replacement part in two days with detailed install instructions. It was easy to replace the defected part. I’m very impressed with the design. Definitely recommend to buy.
(Posted on 12/19/2015)
Absolute Need Review by Daughter in Law
Rating
My Mother In Law was recovering from a broken hip and shoulder, so toileting was a challenge, so I suggested a bidet. I mean, who wants to do that dirty work for any one other than themselves, right? So, we ordered the 1000, installed in no time, and I personally tried it out first, to make sure it wasn't going to shock her or scare her or anything like that..haha. It is great. It has solved our toileting dilemma. She actually giggled like a child the first few times she used it, but now she says if feels nice, and her bottom feels clean. And feeling clean is what the main goal was. The two things I didn't like so much were the air dry didn't dry the "front" area very well, and, the first burst of water was a bit cold...whew who.. that was a bit of an unpleasant shocker.. haha. So on a scale of one to five, that brings it down to a 3.5., but that is not an option, so I went with a 4 (Posted on 12/7/2015)
great product with excellent support Review by Bob
Rating
After sitting on the idea of a bidet for a couple of years, I decided to pull the trigger, and based in part of reviews, I chose the Brondell s1000. I've had it running for a few days and so far it surpasses my expectations. I want to mention a potential installation issue that some may encounter. Many reviews here mention having this seat up and running in less than half an hour, but if you have a toilet such as the Toto Aquia, where there is no access to the underside of the screws that attach the seat to the basin, you will need a different setup to connect the water supply to the bidet. The Aquia basin has fully enclosed sides, including much of the backside and you cannot attach both the toilet water supply hose and the bidet supply hose to the bottom of the tank--there is no room. You need to attach both to the water shut-off valve instead. This may require ordering a special T valve. You should figure out what size threads you have and then consult the support people either at BidetKing and/or Brondell to make sure you can get what you need. With the correct parts, it's straight forward, but you'll be unhappy if you get part way into the assembly and get stuck. Enjoy! It's a fantastic gadget. (Posted on 12/7/2015)
not satisfied Review by funnybone
Rating
We bought this almost two years ago, and were happy at first since this was our first one. 9 months down the road, started having some problems ---called the manufacturer who gave us self-test instructions and took care of the problems. Then, a few months after warranty expiration, same problem surfaced. Called again and trouble shooting guided by factory tech guy, sort of solve the problem, just get by, last month, the problem became worse (no air, no heat), called again, and was told by manufacturer, to send back to repair. The cost would run about $100 (even with our 5-year warranty), and our share was only 25% of the cost. That made me upset, So decided to keep using the cold washer cycle, till it quits. Not a happy user. (Posted on 10/27/2015)
great product and so easy to install Review by cj
Rating
I bought this last week as I've always wanted a bidet and was thinking of replacing our toilet with one. Little did I know that I could just get a bidet seat instead! This thing is awesome, and so simple to install. Took me way less then an hour (we had pre-existing outlet right where it was needed). Love all the functions. Warm water from the first squirt of the nozzle. Heated seat. Intuitive controls. Effective dry. The instructions are clear and it's simple to install, but for those of you who are more visual learners, check out the installation video. I do find I have to sit a bit further back on the seat then I usually did to get the spray in all the right places, but it is a minor adjustment. You won't regret purchasing this item. (Posted on 9/2/2015)
A Very Good Product Review by Patsy
Rating
We replaced a thirteen year old Japanese bidet seat with the Swash. That many years ago there wasn't much selection, so recently we were overwhelmed with the choice of manufacturers, features, and prices. A VERY knowledgeable phone rep from Bidetking helped narrow down the field and we ordered the Swash. We've been very happy with it, especially since it has many more features for half the price of the old one. (Posted on 6/22/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code