888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
102 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11
Bad start Review by Lompoccat
Rating
When I ordered on the phone, the clerk didn't ask (and I did think of it) what shape I needed. The seat came in just two days!! The wrong shape was sent, unfortunately. In order to get the right shape, it took more than a week, destroying the great reputation the company was building. Once the new one was installed, everything went great and I am enjoying the seat. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Nice bidet, but broke after 6 years Review by BidetQueen
Rating
I bought this same model of bidet 6 years ago. Just about 4 months ago, it stopped working properly; the water from the retracted nozzles would continue to run after use. The only way to stop the water from flowing was to shut off the water altogether to my toilet, not practical. When I decided to replace my original Brondell Swash 1000, I thought about buying a different brand, but in the end I liked this one enough. Naturally, I would have preferred that my original Brondell Swash 1000 still worked properly, but I spent $450 for the use of a good bidet toilet seat for 6 years, not a bad fee.

I hope this one works for a longer time, but nothing these days seems to last forever. If this one fails, I will definitely be looking at a Toto. (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Great Product Review by Simon
Rating
I bought this for my son's aunt and she loved it so very much.
Due to the fact that she recently had hemorrhoids surgery this product kept her clean and very comfortable.
Also liked the remote control to make it more amiable for her situation.
Thank you BidetKing.
Yours Truly
Simon from Southern California (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Top Quality! Review by Chuck
Rating
My wife wanted a bidet seat for Christmas after spending some time in Japan for business. So I did my research and decided on the Brondell Swash 1000. I didn't think I would like a bidet seat but this thing is amazing. My wife and I both love it and are very happy with the purchase. It was really very easy to install! (Posted on 12/28/2016)
The Brondell Swash 1000 is a a great addition to our home. Review by Cool toilet seat
Rating
We got the Brondell Swash 1000 as a Thanksgiving gift and have been using it since then (three week already). It is a a great addition to our home! It works as advertised! It's attractive, functional and easy to keep clean. The only pity is the Dry air is not warm although we have adjusted the temperature.
(Posted on 12/23/2016)
Great Bathroom Assessory Review by Elaine
Rating
Second one I've purchased. Put it in downstairs bathroom. Love the warm seat as do most of my guest. Exactly what was needed. (Posted on 12/23/2016)
excellent product Review by Plano Tx
Rating
Arrived on time and the install was very straight forward. Product works great. Am delighted so far. Thanks BidetKing! (Posted on 12/9/2016)
excellkent Review by Sam
Rating
easy to install for even a old man. customer serv and tech's nice. just got it works well. gave up hand held no regrets.
would recommend/. Sam Fine (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Wish we purchased sooner! Review by OldRiver
Rating
Our first bidet and we wish we had thought about it sooner. Very pleased with the purchase of the Swash 1000. The heated seat, water and dryer are great features. Very little to complain about, but it would be nice if the wait time for the water to start were shorter; and if the remote were lit that would be a nice, too. Regardless, we'll definitely be recommending it to others. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Happy Review by Joe & Karen
Rating
Wife having shoulder replacement ...Wanted a bidet....we are both very pleased with our Blondel...easy to install and it Works! (Posted on 11/16/2016)

Items 31 to 40 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code