888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
82 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9
better than Kohler, reliable and breeze to install Review by Kohler has nothing on this! Brondell Swash 1000 is the best!
Rating
I previously owned a Kohler C3-200 bidet seat which was 3x more expensive than the Brondell Swash 1000. Numerous issues from day one--and finally DEAD. Bought the Brondell Swash 1000 and wish I knew about it prior to the Kohler purchase. Easy to install *I did the entire install myself in less than 30 minutes* no fuss, no muss and works like a charm!

I love the entire remote *Kohler never worked correctly*, intuitively easy to use; self-cleaning a nice touch but remember, you still need to clean on a regular basis, quiet and perfectly designed to fit even the Kohler toilet bowl i own.

Only one drawback, I wish the seat temperature would remain ON at setting, not go into eco mode as it does. Not a showstopper, just a wish.

All in all, the best purchase ever made and a thank you to sales person Richard for making the sales process wonderful! (Posted on 7/8/2016)
Don't wait like I did ... best ever. Review by Melinda S.
Rating
The Brondell Swash 1000 is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I've actually had this about 4-5 months now and would sure miss it if I didn't have it. It took about an easy 1/2 hour to set up and a second one will eventually be installed. The remote has worked without fault, it lights up momentarily so if you haven't memorized the buttons, you can find them at night w/o being blinded. The first spurt of water is a bit on the cool side but thereafter is very comfortable. A couple things I think people don't realize is that this machine can help (getting to the nitty gritty here) save a little bit on laundry time, soap, water, electricity for washer and dryer and need for a lot of toilet paper. I enables me to feel comfortable and clean all the time. As others have mentioned, the arms don't seem to extend far enough forward. You can scoot back a bit to compensate, depending on need. Ladies in particular can have additional needs due to anatomy and other cleansing requirements. This machine is a blessing. You will not regret this purchase. (Posted on 7/4/2016)
Happy happy Review by Lagoondon
Rating
So glad we made this purchase! Rather than repeating all the benefits and features mentioned by other reviewers, I want to thank Richard at Bidet King for his helpfulness. I had questions about which Bidet would best fit either of two toilets in our home. He helped me with measurements and narrowing the choices to a couple of options that would meet our needs and most likely be a good fit. So when the bidet arrived, the next day, I felt comfortable installing it myself and did so without any issues. We have been more than pleased with the Brondell Swash 1000 after a month. It has exceeded our expectations. I happened, as well to find a better sale price elsewhere while researching, and Richard matched the price, so we were able to buy best bidet our budget could afford. (Posted on 7/4/2016)
Works great and high quality! Review by Chuck Z
Rating
As others have noted, the hardest part is getting a GFI receptacle near the toilet. Installation of the Brondell, Swash 1000 was easy. The quality of the Brondell is excellent and it functions better than expected.. I will be recommending this bidet seat to friends. (Posted on 4/14/2016)
Excellent Review by deegee
Rating
I ordered the Swash 1000 3 years ago as I needed something that would be easier than showering after each toilet use. My husband said if I needed it then buy it. Now he says he doesn't ever want to be without a bidet seat. He uses it as much as I do. It has never given any problems. I ordered another one for the other bathroom and it is equally as good. This is the only way to "go". I have never been happier than making this purchase. (Posted on 1/29/2016)
Exceeded expectations ! Review by Ken
Rating
I am an engineer and researched many bidet seats before landing on the Swash 1000. We have never used a bidet and was not aware until recently that an add-on bidet seat such as this one was an easy install on existing toilets. I was pleasantly blown away with how easy the install was and the product has exceeded my expectations ! The price was right and I am extremely glad that I decided on the model with stainless wands , heated seats and instant heated water. I cannot imagine not having these features with One of these products. In my opinion , these are necessary features if anyone is researching these products and the Brondell Swash 1000 is working as advertised on all of them (Posted on 1/3/2016)
Outstanding Review by Shawn
Rating
First Bidet Seat, after many reviews decided on this one and wow! Great adjustments, endless warm water and heated seat, who could ask for more. (Posted on 12/27/2015)
As Advertised Review by Ellie Feather
Rating
The Swash 1000 was just as I hoped it would be. Easy to install with all the parts included that we needed, and it was easy to learn how to take advantage of the various optional functions which all work just as advertised. I am especially pleased that it was just what wanted because this seems to be one of the few, or maybe the only bidet toilet seat that has instant hot water, that is water that is heated as needed and with no limit on the amount of hot water, and it also has a seat cover that is strong enough to sit on while doing other things in the bathroom. I also like the stainless steel tubes and the charcoal filter and the cleaning function. There is a little delay, less than a minute, in the delivery of warm water when the unit is in economy mode, but that is a good trade off to having the water heated all the time when it is only used a few times a day, and there is not shock of cold water while the water heater is warming up. (Posted on 12/23/2015)
Excellent Product I Never knew About!!! Review by Chris
Rating
On a recent trip to Spain my wife exclaimed how she really loved the hotel bidet and said she regretted that even our brand new home in the US did not come with a bidet. I agreed but said that that there was not even enough room or plumbing / drain capability in our separate master toilet room to add a a separate bidet. I even commented that it seemed like there should be a way to integrate the bidet functions within the toilet itself, though at the time I simply had no idea that this type of product actually already existed. Fast forward to returning home to the US, and curiosity leading to Google searches resulting in identifying the Brondell 1000 as the best avaailable toilet seat bidet attachment. I purchased the Brondell 1000 after reading many product reviews that gave it top marks. I was impressed with the product capabilities and the 3 year warranty (extended to 5 years by our supplier BidetKing). The product installed easily in 30 minutes on our Toto oblong toilet, after I had previously installed a a new GFI outlet near to the toilet. My wife loves it. What can I say -- warm toilet seat!! -- warm wash that keeps giving (continuous supply available)!! --adjustable stainless sterilizing spray heads (no plastic)!! Not only is it now a pleasure to clean up after the go, chronic constipation is now a thing of the past thanks to the gentle massaging water jets. My wife loves her new bathroom toy!! Thanks to the confidence Brondell shows in its lengthy warranty, we expect the Brondell 1000 to last a long time and are considereing adding Brondells to our other bathrooms. (Posted on 12/21/2015)
Reliable product and great customer support Review by Bobbi
Rating
I bought one to try out. Loved it, so I bought a second one. This model has all the features that other more expensive brands offer. I had these two units for 5+ years and used them every day without any problems.

I bought the third one last year, but unfortunately it had seat power problem last week. The customer support is great. I had the replacement part in two days with detailed install instructions. It was easy to replace the defected part. I’m very impressed with the design. Definitely recommend to buy.
(Posted on 12/19/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code