888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
102 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Very satisfied Review by Very Satisfied
Rating
I have been very pleased with my new bidet. The customer service was very helpful in placing my order. I was able to do the install myself. After using the bidet for awhile now I don't see why they are not installed all over the USA. (Posted on 3/14/2017)
My cleanliness and comfort are worth twice the price Review by Dongoloco
Rating
I am a 64 year old man who doesn't make changes in his life quickly. After reading reviews and pouring over the internet I decided to try the Swash 1000. I can only say "I am ashamed it took me so long". It delivers on on every level. I do have to say that my wife is giving me a huge amount of grief over my need to buy this. She is like a large majority of Americans, they can't let go of buffing their behinds with dry scratchy toilet paper. I believe she will try it soon and understand my reasons for getting this. Only slight negative is the shape of the round seat model is slightly shorter than the original seat which took a bit of getting used to. Happy and Clean in California! (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Awesome Review by Matt
Rating
Very easy to use! The installation was simple with good instructions. I am very pleased. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
I Finally Did It! Review by Motorcycle Man
Rating
Every since my trip to Dubai a couple of years ago where I used one for the first time, I wanted one for my apartment! I was reluctant for quite a while, thinking about pros and cons...but once I pulled the trigger I was a happy camper!

It's been fun - a different experience from the conventional manner which I've done for over 63 years - so this is a new era that is working out fine! The various modes are easy to use | it fitted perfectly | there are so many adjustments to make it 'just right' | it's very soothing | it's beautiful!

The technical support folk were great - they answered competently every question about my concerns. They were clear and knowledgeable. The timing happened to be perfect for me as well - I'm preparing for a colonoscopy tomorrow.

Perfectly satisfied! (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Excellent Review by Debbie
Rating
I love my bidet!!! Ordering from bidetking.com was a pleasure. Very fast on the shipping. I would recommend this to everyone. (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Great bidet, the Swash 1000 quality and functionality is superior. Review by Jim
Rating
During our time in Japan we were really taken by Japanese toilets, so we looked for one in the US. The Brondell Swash 1000 was the best value we found, and it has been everything we expected. I had to install power in the toilet room, but after that was done installation of the bidet was very easy, taking less than 45 minutes. In the two months since then it has worked flawlessly and has been just like the similar appliances we saw in Japan. The features are just what are needed, and the control buttons are well marked and easy to learn. The seat and cover are strong, not flimsy like some others we have read about. We don't use the heated seat (we're in Arizona) but the heated water and warm air dryer are very nice. We highly recommend the bidet- I think that anyone who takes the time to try it will understand that it is a huge improvement over the antiquated paper system from ancient times. (Posted on 1/19/2017)
4 stars Review by ritterjj
Rating
I purchased this the bidet king 1000.
I am pretty happy it my main complaint is that I wish that the water was warmer.
I have it turned up all the way.
Other than that I would give it 5 stars.
(Posted on 1/16/2017)
The best thing you can buy for your bathroom Review by Milford, PA
Rating
This bidet seat is such a quality of life improvement! Super easy to install with very straightforward instructions. I did not have an outlet near the toilet so I ran an extension cord suitable for an air conditioner up and around the sink with covered cable raceways to a gfci outlet. Everything works great, and i could not be happier. Thank you Bidetking! (Posted on 1/15/2017)
Extreemly satisfied! Review by lynnpaulus
Rating
We purchased a Brondell Swash 1000 for my 91 year old father-in-law to assist with his personal cares. We are so pleased and so is he! When your older warm water and seats are especially appreciated. But most importantly this bidet seat has helped him to maintain his dignity and taken care of any personal care issues he was having. Thank you for a great seat! (Posted on 1/13/2017)
Didn't know what I was missing Review by Al
Rating
I finally got serious about buying a Bidet after being skeptical of the benefits. I was raised on a farm some 60 years ago and at one time we actually used a wooden outhouse and an old Sears catalog. I guess we were tougher back then. With today's plumbing I have felt very fortunate to have indoor plumbing and soft toilet paper. Well, life has been elevated to a new level thanks to my new Brondell Swash 1000. You won't find a better bidet at this price with this many usable features. I did a lot of research looking at Brondell and beyond to many other makes. I kept coming back to Brondell because of its reviews, price, features, and the five year warranty. I emailed Brondell with a question on my delivery and received a response within a couple hours. Shipping was quick and it came very well packaged to protect it from shipping damage. (Posted on 1/6/2017)

Items 21 to 30 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code