888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
97 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
good product - poor service Review by Gabor Finta
Rating
I complained about a poor gasket that came with the T split. No matter what I did - it was leaking. I wrote to the company that sold the seat; they promised to send a new T. Nothing happened. Next time they transferred me to the manufacture.r they sent me a few emails asking whether I was using teflon tape and again, that was the last thing I heard from them.
Finally I had to hire a local plumber who supplied a new (different) washer and the problem was solved. I am quite displeased about the company and the service what they provided. (Posted on 4/25/2017)
happiness is a warm seat Review by Jim
Rating
The other day one of my friends accused me of always having to buy the best stuff. Well sunshine I do, I just bought a brondell 1000. And I am very happy (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Everything as advertised Review by Keith
Rating
We've had this for about two months now. We were sent the wrong one (Elongated) first, but it got straightened out in about two weeks. It was easy to install, and has been very effective. My wife has some movement difficulties with her arms, so she has REALLY liked it. I also like the soft-close lid. I am concerned about long-term reliability, but only a couple years will tell. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Health necessity Review by Vikki
Rating
I have had two bidetking. I first got a standard model, and had to have another for guests. I got another as a Christmas gift for my daughter, Then a month ago,I was diagnosed with cancer, and had to live with my daughter to have a care taker. The first thing I ordered for my health was a new Bidetking for my bathroom. I just couldn't live without it now. It been the best investment for my health I've made.
Sincerely, Vikki (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Swash 1000: worth the extra money Review by Bob
Rating
My wife and I first tried Bidets on a trip to Europe. Liked it, looked into them, then forgot about it over time. Recently we were in Japan, where they are EVERYWHERE and was convinced. I did a ton of research, and it came down to two brands/models: Swash vs. Toto. So I hired an electrician to install a GFCI plug while we were gone and ordered the Swash 1000. It was installed a few days after our return. It works as well as the Toto models that were in all the hotels, is easy to install and the "end" result is that you never feel less than shower fresh. The water pressure is excellent, the oscillation is great and the dryer is NOT a gimmick. It's great. This will sound weird, but I promise you, the thing will improve your life in small ways that you do not expect. I don't understand why Bidets are not as popular here as in Europe or Asia. I personally will never be without one again.

If you can, spend the money for the Swash 1000. As stated, the dryer is excellent, the oscillation is great, the deodorizer works well, there is nothing I am disappointed in. One last comment, yes, the Toto Bidets work great. I used them for a couple of weeks. But I love that Swash is made in CA. so we have close customer service. And the folks from Bidet King emailed me back and forth several times as I was making my decision, and were always quickly responsive. I hope I don't need it, but I feel like if I do, help is close. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Very satisfied Review by Very Satisfied
Rating
I have been very pleased with my new bidet. The customer service was very helpful in placing my order. I was able to do the install myself. After using the bidet for awhile now I don't see why they are not installed all over the USA. (Posted on 3/14/2017)
My cleanliness and comfort are worth twice the price Review by Dongoloco
Rating
I am a 64 year old man who doesn't make changes in his life quickly. After reading reviews and pouring over the internet I decided to try the Swash 1000. I can only say "I am ashamed it took me so long". It delivers on on every level. I do have to say that my wife is giving me a huge amount of grief over my need to buy this. She is like a large majority of Americans, they can't let go of buffing their behinds with dry scratchy toilet paper. I believe she will try it soon and understand my reasons for getting this. Only slight negative is the shape of the round seat model is slightly shorter than the original seat which took a bit of getting used to. Happy and Clean in California! (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Awesome Review by Matt
Rating
Very easy to use! The installation was simple with good instructions. I am very pleased. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
I Finally Did It! Review by Motorcycle Man
Rating
Every since my trip to Dubai a couple of years ago where I used one for the first time, I wanted one for my apartment! I was reluctant for quite a while, thinking about pros and cons...but once I pulled the trigger I was a happy camper!

It's been fun - a different experience from the conventional manner which I've done for over 63 years - so this is a new era that is working out fine! The various modes are easy to use | it fitted perfectly | there are so many adjustments to make it 'just right' | it's very soothing | it's beautiful!

The technical support folk were great - they answered competently every question about my concerns. They were clear and knowledgeable. The timing happened to be perfect for me as well - I'm preparing for a colonoscopy tomorrow.

Perfectly satisfied! (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Excellent Review by Debbie
Rating
I love my bidet!!! Ordering from bidetking.com was a pleasure. Very fast on the shipping. I would recommend this to everyone. (Posted on 1/24/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code