888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
102 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Excellent Review by Katie b
Rating
Cleanest bum on the planet! (Posted on 5/2/2017)
The Best Review by nwduckie
Rating
I love the Swash 1000. It is everything I wanted it to be. Clean, warm, comfortable…despite this LONG winter. The BEST part of all? I now feel like a super woman. I can't believe I installed the Swash 1000 on my very own. Neither a plumber, nor a mechanic — the installation process was a boost to my confidence. Truly, if I can install this on my own, you should not be intimidated by the installation process. Now a few months later , I remain euphoric for having installed this all on my own, and I continue to enjoy and think this is the best purchase I have made in a long time. Highly recommended! (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Purchased 4 Brondell toilets Review by 4 times the love
Rating
Bought my first Brondell bidet several years ago. Replaced the original with a new model. We have 3 bathrooms but did not want to visit the other toilets because the seats were 'cold'. Replaced the 2nd Brondell with a newer model and put the 2nd purchase in one of our other bathrooms. Purchased another model for the 1/2 bathroom without the water feature just to get one with a heated seat for visitors. Now I can visit any of the 3 toilets and know I won't have to deal with a cold seat. Have I said how much I love, love, love the Brondell bidets? Would rate them a '10' if I could! (Posted on 4/27/2017)
Broddel Swash 1000 bidet toilet seat Review by Jack
Rating
I've had it in use for about two weeks in my master bathroom . . . amazing! Were it compatible with my Kohler K3597 San Raphael toilet in the guest bathroom, I would purchase another one. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
love my bidet Review by Gerald
Rating
I am handicapped lost both my arm in a electrical accident and this allows my to have some freedom to go to the bathroom and this is the best one I can use. (Posted on 4/27/2017)
good product - poor service Review by Gabor Finta
Rating
I complained about a poor gasket that came with the T split. No matter what I did - it was leaking. I wrote to the company that sold the seat; they promised to send a new T. Nothing happened. Next time they transferred me to the manufacture.r they sent me a few emails asking whether I was using teflon tape and again, that was the last thing I heard from them.
Finally I had to hire a local plumber who supplied a new (different) washer and the problem was solved. I am quite displeased about the company and the service what they provided. (Posted on 4/25/2017)
happiness is a warm seat Review by Jim
Rating
The other day one of my friends accused me of always having to buy the best stuff. Well sunshine I do, I just bought a brondell 1000. And I am very happy (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Everything as advertised Review by Keith
Rating
We've had this for about two months now. We were sent the wrong one (Elongated) first, but it got straightened out in about two weeks. It was easy to install, and has been very effective. My wife has some movement difficulties with her arms, so she has REALLY liked it. I also like the soft-close lid. I am concerned about long-term reliability, but only a couple years will tell. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Health necessity Review by Vikki
Rating
I have had two bidetking. I first got a standard model, and had to have another for guests. I got another as a Christmas gift for my daughter, Then a month ago,I was diagnosed with cancer, and had to live with my daughter to have a care taker. The first thing I ordered for my health was a new Bidetking for my bathroom. I just couldn't live without it now. It been the best investment for my health I've made.
Sincerely, Vikki (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Swash 1000: worth the extra money Review by Bob
Rating
My wife and I first tried Bidets on a trip to Europe. Liked it, looked into them, then forgot about it over time. Recently we were in Japan, where they are EVERYWHERE and was convinced. I did a ton of research, and it came down to two brands/models: Swash vs. Toto. So I hired an electrician to install a GFCI plug while we were gone and ordered the Swash 1000. It was installed a few days after our return. It works as well as the Toto models that were in all the hotels, is easy to install and the "end" result is that you never feel less than shower fresh. The water pressure is excellent, the oscillation is great and the dryer is NOT a gimmick. It's great. This will sound weird, but I promise you, the thing will improve your life in small ways that you do not expect. I don't understand why Bidets are not as popular here as in Europe or Asia. I personally will never be without one again.

If you can, spend the money for the Swash 1000. As stated, the dryer is excellent, the oscillation is great, the deodorizer works well, there is nothing I am disappointed in. One last comment, yes, the Toto Bidets work great. I used them for a couple of weeks. But I love that Swash is made in CA. so we have close customer service. And the folks from Bidet King emailed me back and forth several times as I was making my decision, and were always quickly responsive. I hope I don't need it, but I feel like if I do, help is close. (Posted on 4/3/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code