888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
80 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great Product Review by Simon
Rating
I bought this for my son's aunt and she loved it so very much.
Due to the fact that she recently had hemorrhoids surgery this product kept her clean and very comfortable.
Also liked the remote control to make it more amiable for her situation.
Thank you BidetKing.
Yours Truly
Simon from Southern California (Posted on 1/5/2017)
Top Quality! Review by Chuck
Rating
My wife wanted a bidet seat for Christmas after spending some time in Japan for business. So I did my research and decided on the Brondell Swash 1000. I didn't think I would like a bidet seat but this thing is amazing. My wife and I both love it and are very happy with the purchase. It was really very easy to install! (Posted on 12/28/2016)
The Brondell Swash 1000 is a a great addition to our home. Review by Cool toilet seat
Rating
We got the Brondell Swash 1000 as a Thanksgiving gift and have been using it since then (three week already). It is a a great addition to our home! It works as advertised! It's attractive, functional and easy to keep clean. The only pity is the Dry air is not warm although we have adjusted the temperature.
(Posted on 12/23/2016)
Great Bathroom Assessory Review by Elaine
Rating
Second one I've purchased. Put it in downstairs bathroom. Love the warm seat as do most of my guest. Exactly what was needed. (Posted on 12/23/2016)
excellent product Review by Plano Tx
Rating
Arrived on time and the install was very straight forward. Product works great. Am delighted so far. Thanks BidetKing! (Posted on 12/9/2016)
excellkent Review by Sam
Rating
easy to install for even a old man. customer serv and tech's nice. just got it works well. gave up hand held no regrets.
would recommend/. Sam Fine (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Wish we purchased sooner! Review by OldRiver
Rating
Our first bidet and we wish we had thought about it sooner. Very pleased with the purchase of the Swash 1000. The heated seat, water and dryer are great features. Very little to complain about, but it would be nice if the wait time for the water to start were shorter; and if the remote were lit that would be a nice, too. Regardless, we'll definitely be recommending it to others. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Happy Review by Joe & Karen
Rating
Wife having shoulder replacement ...Wanted a bidet....we are both very pleased with our Blondel...easy to install and it Works! (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Great product Review by bumbulbe
Rating
I think this is one of the best purchases I have made.Much better than using toilet paper, very easy to install, and works great. This is the first bidet I have purchased and I will never be without one again. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Excellent unit Review by Ed
Rating
I recently purchased a model 1000 to replace a model 900. The model 1000 is vastly superior to the 900. The price difference is more than justified by the extra features of the model 1000. I especially enjoy the warm air drying feature. (Posted on 11/14/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code