888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:S-1000

List price: $950.00

Our price: $599.00

- or -
As low as $53/month
Rating
76 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code: BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Water Filters
  • FREE 5 Year Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 30 Day Risk Free Trial (Details)

Availability: In stock

$599.00

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
excellent product Review by Plano Tx
Rating
Arrived on time and the install was very straight forward. Product works great. Am delighted so far. Thanks BidetKing! (Posted on 12/9/2016)
excellkent Review by Sam
Rating
easy to install for even a old man. customer serv and tech's nice. just got it works well. gave up hand held no regrets.
would recommend/. Sam Fine (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Wish we purchased sooner! Review by OldRiver
Rating
Our first bidet and we wish we had thought about it sooner. Very pleased with the purchase of the Swash 1000. The heated seat, water and dryer are great features. Very little to complain about, but it would be nice if the wait time for the water to start were shorter; and if the remote were lit that would be a nice, too. Regardless, we'll definitely be recommending it to others. (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Happy Review by Joe & Karen
Rating
Wife having shoulder replacement ...Wanted a bidet....we are both very pleased with our Blondel...easy to install and it Works! (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Great product Review by bumbulbe
Rating
I think this is one of the best purchases I have made.Much better than using toilet paper, very easy to install, and works great. This is the first bidet I have purchased and I will never be without one again. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Excellent unit Review by Ed
Rating
I recently purchased a model 1000 to replace a model 900. The model 1000 is vastly superior to the 900. The price difference is more than justified by the extra features of the model 1000. I especially enjoy the warm air drying feature. (Posted on 11/14/2016)
Its great Review by Pat
Rating
The whole family likes it. That's three guys and one girl!!!!! (Posted on 11/14/2016)
Great get! Review by Connie
Rating
The Brondell Swash is a a great addition to our home. It works as advertised. It's attractive, functional and easy to keep clean.
Every home should have one!
(Posted on 10/14/2016)
Good Review by Myrating
Rating
Have had this model for 5 months. Arrived as promised. Easy self-installation and no problems so far.! Well-made and and good value. Nothing to compare to but I am happy with the product (Posted on 10/5/2016)
Love this Bidet Review by Bill S
Rating
Love this Bidet. It has everything you can possibly want. We have friends without heated water and they cannot stand it. Pay for the heated seat option. The oscillating nozzle with front and rear wash is great. This is a pricey purchase but we love it. As long as this Bidet lasts we are totally satisfied. As long as this holds up over time we would never go back.

(Posted on 8/10/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Brondell Swash 1000 Advanced Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code