888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

SKU:2003C

List price: $179.00

Our price: $149.00

Rating
46 Review(s)

IN STOCK

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-4 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges

Best Price Guarantee

  • Buy 2 for $129.00 each and save 14%

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love it Review by Linda
Rating
This is our 2nd one. Absolutely love. My husband thought it was a silly thing but installed it to make me happy. He's now using it and thinks it's a wonderful thing. We did also purchase the hot water kit. Miss it when we're gone in our RV for the winter. (Posted on 7/28/2016)
Liking it. Review by Gami
Rating
It did install easily.. I did it and I am old.. However my single unit commode with an elongated seat made the spray arm really tight.. I had a to use the closest attachment hole in the attachment arm instead of the end one of the arm and there is wiggle room.
It is gentle and I am happy I purchased it… HOWEVER -- I DID purchase it and continue to get commercial ads for it all over laptop no matter where I am…. Stop it please…Annoying. ( I got the chrome one for $149) (Posted on 5/21/2016)
Great product but has one huge flaw. Review by Ron B
Rating
I have 2 of the Go Bidets installed in my home and we love them except they both have the same problem, water sprays up from where the swing arm is connected to the valve. I've replaced the o-rings but after a while the problem returns. If I could get this one problem solved I would rate it 10 stars. (Posted on 4/28/2016)
Unit nice, but Chinese made Review by supply fittings leak
Rating
Chinese made fitting leaks, not machined to tolerance


**BidetKing.com response - I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing leaks, please contact us and we'll get those parts replaced for you!** (Posted on 3/4/2016)
great bident Review by Paul
Rating
I have had many bidets from a electric to many manual ones . This is by far the best bidet made total made out of metal and brass inside faucet . many of my manual were made out of plastic and broke very fast . I use only cold water supply its soothing. just got to give it time and you don't even notice a difference . I,m sure this bidet will give me many years of use it looks like its a fauset . Its feel very soft on your body parts and very powerful if you want it to be but still gental love this product very much and very happy i found it wouldn't be without a bidet gobidet is the best gb 2003c (Posted on 11/15/2015)
Awesome product Review by Mida
Rating
Purchased my first bidet in 1985. Loved it so much that I installed one in all our 4 bathrooms. Guests and family members when they visit they all ask for the source so they can purchase one. I have taken it from Houston, to Washington, DC and now to the West Coast. So hygienic I can't wait to come home to clean up after outings. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes a clean feeling and is hygienically conscious. (Posted on 5/28/2015)
Can't Live without! Review by Tblanche
Rating
I have been using this GoBidet attachment for over 10 years and I love it! I was looking to replace my unit for it has tarnished over the years and panicked when I found out the big box home improvement stores no longer carry this product. I'm so happy to find it here on Bidet King and I think I will purchase another in case it is ever discontinued.
This is the only bidet attachment I have found that allows you to position the wand exactly where you need it and the adjustable stream is strong enough to provide a good enema wash. Other products I have tried only provide a gentle spray to rinse the outside and does not provide you with the level of clean as this product. You will NOT be disappointed with this product! I only wish I could bring it with me on vacation! (Posted on 4/8/2015)
Excellent product Review by Scarsdale NY
Rating
Great quality, simple installation. Exceeded my expectations. Will order an other one. (Posted on 11/23/2013)
Highly Recommended Review by L Finkbeiner
Rating
Purchased our first GB-2000C over a year ago for increased hygene and prior to surgery. So pleased we talked my parents into one, brought it with us when we moved, and are purchasing one for the 2nd bathroom. You must learn to tweek the pressure because it can shoot to the ceiling. My mother was showing it to the great grandchildren and drenched herself and surrounding area. (Posted on 8/25/2013)
Love my bidet but need help with a leak. Review by Shelley Murphy
Rating
Mine is five years old and I LOVE it. It gets a lot of use and I am starting to notice a bit of a leak. Does anyone know if you can buy parts for these? (Posted on 1/28/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code