888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

SKU:2003C

List price: $179.00

Our price: $149.00

Rating
42 Review(s)

IN STOCK

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-4 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges

Best Price Guarantee

  • Buy 2 for $129.00 each and save 14%

Availability: In stock

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
great bident Review by Paul
Rating
I have had many bidets from a electric to many manual ones . This is by far the best bidet made total made out of metal and brass inside faucet . many of my manual were made out of plastic and broke very fast . I use only cold water supply its soothing. just got to give it time and you don't even notice a difference . I,m sure this bidet will give me many years of use it looks like its a fauset . Its feel very soft on your body parts and very powerful if you want it to be but still gental love this product very much and very happy i found it wouldn't be without a bidet gobidet is the best gb 2003c (Posted on 11/15/2015)
Awesome product Review by Mida
Rating
Purchased my first bidet in 1985. Loved it so much that I installed one in all our 4 bathrooms. Guests and family members when they visit they all ask for the source so they can purchase one. I have taken it from Houston, to Washington, DC and now to the West Coast. So hygienic I can't wait to come home to clean up after outings. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes a clean feeling and is hygienically conscious. (Posted on 5/28/2015)
Can't Live without! Review by Tblanche
Rating
I have been using this GoBidet attachment for over 10 years and I love it! I was looking to replace my unit for it has tarnished over the years and panicked when I found out the big box home improvement stores no longer carry this product. I'm so happy to find it here on Bidet King and I think I will purchase another in case it is ever discontinued.
This is the only bidet attachment I have found that allows you to position the wand exactly where you need it and the adjustable stream is strong enough to provide a good enema wash. Other products I have tried only provide a gentle spray to rinse the outside and does not provide you with the level of clean as this product. You will NOT be disappointed with this product! I only wish I could bring it with me on vacation! (Posted on 4/8/2015)
Excellent product Review by Scarsdale NY
Rating
Great quality, simple installation. Exceeded my expectations. Will order an other one. (Posted on 11/23/2013)
Highly Recommended Review by L Finkbeiner
Rating
Purchased our first GB-2000C over a year ago for increased hygene and prior to surgery. So pleased we talked my parents into one, brought it with us when we moved, and are purchasing one for the 2nd bathroom. You must learn to tweek the pressure because it can shoot to the ceiling. My mother was showing it to the great grandchildren and drenched herself and surrounding area. (Posted on 8/25/2013)
Love my bidet but need help with a leak. Review by Shelley Murphy
Rating
Mine is five years old and I LOVE it. It gets a lot of use and I am starting to notice a bit of a leak. Does anyone know if you can buy parts for these? (Posted on 1/28/2013)
This thing is AWESOME! Review by Miguel Rivera Jr.
Rating
I've had this for almost a year and this thing is awesome! I lived in Argentina for 2 years and they had bidets. Fell in love with the bidet and was happy to find this site! Works Perfect and unfortunately, Iris Hall shouldn't be giving this bidet a 3 star for her lack of common sense. "Pressure too high"...? Duh, that's if you crank it full power. You can adjust it to as gentle as can be to a powerful Old faithful geyser as you please. (I don't recommend blasting it like that.) Just like anything that has water pressure you can adjust it as you like. THIS THING IS GREAT!!!!***!!!! (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Be careful with kids around this unit Review by iris hall
Rating
"had a cheap plastic one 2 years an loved it, had no problems with the pressure, but when u needing something the most it breaks, had lower back sugery, we had to replace it with this model wich is really sturdy. my problem is we can't get the presssure low enough, turned the tank really low an the
adjustment screw. has more pressure than anyone could take, shoots to the ceiling. this could really damage someone that just decided to see what it was or a child wanting to see what the parents do with it." (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Prefer this over electronic bidets Review by Brian R
Rating
I recently replaced an electronic bidet with this product and I could not be happier. Start with instillation. This product is much more thought out. I had it installed in under 10 minutes and did not have to have to pay an electrician to install an outlet or run an extension cord. On the toilet it takes up much less room than the electronic did. When not in use this unit stores out of the way under the rim of the bowel. It has no delicate electronic parts to break down. I can see this bidet lasting 50 years if treated right. Not something I can say about the other unit. My GB-2003 is cold water only, which I thought would bother me but doesn't at all. Not even during the winter. The house has a water temp that is very tolerable and the other unit would run out of warm water before the end of the cycle anyway. Going from warm to cold seemed to bother me much more than all cool water does. One of the biggest differences though, is the stream of water itself. The electronic unit had a very narrow stream of water, forced thru one to three holes in the nozzle, that was uncomfortable, even at lower pressures. This unit has a much larger nozzle with 6 holes that produces a wider and much more comfortable stream of water, even if I turn the pressure up quite a bit higher. The water pressure is another feature I like. This unit has infinitely variable pressure. From barely on to very powerful. The other unit had 5 preset pressures and that was all. I also like that I can still use my own seat and lid with this unit so I can still sit on the lid when I want to or need to. Not the case with the electronic unit. All in all I really can not say enough good things about the GoBidet GB-2003. I am also very pleased with BidetKing. Both my shipments arrived quickly and were very well packaged. (Posted on 1/28/2013)
Highly recommended Review by Rebecca Busby
Rating
"I just go mine installed and I love it. I also have the hot water add-on but my hot water takes so long to arrive at the facet it never arrives in time. The cold is not bad at all just refreshing.

I had mine installed because I have an upcoming surgery that may keep me out of my daily shower and I really like to be clean.

I highly recommend it!!!

Rebecca" (Posted on 1/28/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: GoBidet 2003C Chrome Bidet Attachment (For 1 and 2 Piece Toilets)

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code