888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet Elite 3 Natural Water Dual Nozzle

SKU:BB-EL3

List price: $129.00

Our price: $59.00

Rating
12 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $55.00 each and save 7%

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Good Review by Kay
Rating
I am very happy with my bio bidet dual nozzle but am having trouble preventing it from getting the rear of the toilet seat wet. Any advice? (Posted on 1/17/2017)
Good but need to move your butt around Review by likescleantushies
Rating
I usually go for the metal biddets that have the ability to shower your tush. I really like those better but I wanted to try something different to see how it worked. Ofcourse the biddet works but I gave it 3 stars for the following reasons. 1) you have to move your tush around to get the water to clean your hiney. I found this less than ideal and a few times I would need to reclean because it just wasn't getting everything off 2) the pressure is really insane. yes, I know you can adjust the pressure, but even the low end shoots a high impact stream at one area of your butt. Frankly, it could hurt and not clean you so I wasn't a fan of this one. I would opt for going with the metal shower head that can move the water around to wherever you need it. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
wow Review by fawnia
Rating
can't live without it (Posted on 1/7/2017)
bidet attachment Review by reba
Rating
akk i can say is love it love it
(Posted on 12/23/2016)
It's an awesome product!! More people should be using it!!! Review by James796981
Rating
It's an awesome product!! More people should be using it!!! (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Overall Outstanding Review by Jerry
Rating
We have three (including one elite 3) installed in our home and will never be without them. My only comment is the plastic components that attach to the commode are under engineered as they tend to break very easily requiring "work arounds" to keep them functioning. (Posted on 7/6/2015)
Great while it works Review by CaptainP75
Rating
Great while it worked for a year and a half. Went to turn it on this week and nothing! Thinking a piece of debris had clogged something, I took it apart to check/clear all orfices and lines. Turned out the ball-valve no longer turns when the selector knob turns and when under water pressure. It seems to be unfixable. Of course, in opening the unit, I broke the Warranty-seal so I am out of luck for replacement. I have and have had other units from this company at other houses, and those have worked well. (Posted on 4/18/2015)
Excellent Quality Review by IM
Rating
I bought two of this unit and I am very satisfied. I would recommend this unit. (Posted on 10/23/2014)
I LOVE THIS !!! Review by dcrowe0844
Rating
I bought one of the Elite 3's for my home..With in a week it was indispensable .How did I ever make it without this.My friends have bought one and I purchased one for my son in Houston .I will up grade soon..I am so grateful yo have tried this Elite 3..Don't hesitate to purchase one ,but be smart start go ahead and upgrade now..You won't be sorry (Posted on 6/3/2014)
good job Review by review
Rating
best for the price. I am using for last few weeks. It does a good job above my expectations. Does a clean job. No complaints except that I have to buy a dfferent connector from The Home Depot. I am ok with it. You aleways have some unexpected problems with any do it yourself projects. (Posted on 10/2/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet Elite 3 Natural Water Dual Nozzle

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code