888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet Elite 3 Natural Water Dual Nozzle

SKU:BB-EL3

List price: $129.00

Our price: $59.00

Rating
16 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $55.00 each and save 7%

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great value Review by Rick
Rating
I am a home owner and a handyman. My wife and I decided to try a bidet and used another brand first. Had trouble with leaking T joints (plastic). Tried yours(metal) and they are great. Very happy and have installed a dozen or so for other customers. A little tough sell to bring up a bidet in chatting with new customers but after they try, everyone has been pleased. We wait to get home to go the bathroom when ever we can! (Posted on 4/27/2017)
I love this. Review by Ginny
Rating
My son was so thoughtful to recommend & install this for me. It is quite simple, and has worked to clean my private areas so easily and well. The 'aim' took a while to master, but I've got it now. I would highly recommend this to everyone. My other kids and even my grandkids love it too, although i have to make sure the younger grandkids don't just make a 'game' of it! (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Wow! Review by Bill A
Rating
Amazing! Saw this idea in Australia a number of years ago & wondered if it would ever catch on here...fantastic cleaning of vital spots, & saving of tissue! Installation wasn't too bad--no leaks. Used now a couple months without any problems. [How did I ever do without this?] (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Love it Review by Anni
Rating
I recently purchased this one, and trying. It works so well. Now I can live without it. People should has one in their home. Highly recommend! (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Very Good Review by Kay
Rating
I am very happy with my bio bidet dual nozzle but am having trouble preventing it from getting the rear of the toilet seat wet. Any advice? (Posted on 1/17/2017)
Good but need to move your butt around Review by likescleantushies
Rating
I usually go for the metal biddets that have the ability to shower your tush. I really like those better but I wanted to try something different to see how it worked. Ofcourse the biddet works but I gave it 3 stars for the following reasons. 1) you have to move your tush around to get the water to clean your hiney. I found this less than ideal and a few times I would need to reclean because it just wasn't getting everything off 2) the pressure is really insane. yes, I know you can adjust the pressure, but even the low end shoots a high impact stream at one area of your butt. Frankly, it could hurt and not clean you so I wasn't a fan of this one. I would opt for going with the metal shower head that can move the water around to wherever you need it. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
wow Review by fawnia
Rating
can't live without it (Posted on 1/7/2017)
bidet attachment Review by reba
Rating
akk i can say is love it love it
(Posted on 12/23/2016)
It's an awesome product!! More people should be using it!!! Review by James796981
Rating
It's an awesome product!! More people should be using it!!! (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Overall Outstanding Review by Jerry
Rating
We have three (including one elite 3) installed in our home and will never be without them. My only comment is the plastic components that attach to the commode are under engineered as they tend to break very easily requiring "work arounds" to keep them functioning. (Posted on 7/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet Elite 3 Natural Water Dual Nozzle

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code