888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet Elite 3 Natural Water Dual Nozzle

SKU:BB-EL3

List price: $129.00

Our price: $59.00

Rating
18 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $55.00 each and save 7%

Availability: In stock

$59.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
AWESOME! Review by BidetBoss
Rating
Unfortunately for my social life I can't stop singing the praises of bidet's. At dinner, work, out dancing in the clubs etc. you know, the usual places! I can't believe I waited until I was 42 to try a bidet but now I can't live without it!!!! I had one of these for a year in my last apartment and it worked GREAT! I'm buying a new one right now only because I forgot to remove it before I moved out! The next tenant is in for a real treat! When I suggest to my family that they get a bidet I get those weird looks...lol But how could showering back backside after taking the kids to the pool be bad???? Anyways, enjoy this life changing product! (Posted on 9/15/2017)
Great product! Review by CG
Rating
Always wanted a bidet but couldn't access an electric supply. This was the perfect solution. Easy install, no issues. Love it! (Posted on 6/10/2017)
Great value Review by Rick
Rating
I am a home owner and a handyman. My wife and I decided to try a bidet and used another brand first. Had trouble with leaking T joints (plastic). Tried yours(metal) and they are great. Very happy and have installed a dozen or so for other customers. A little tough sell to bring up a bidet in chatting with new customers but after they try, everyone has been pleased. We wait to get home to go the bathroom when ever we can! (Posted on 4/27/2017)
I love this. Review by Ginny
Rating
My son was so thoughtful to recommend & install this for me. It is quite simple, and has worked to clean my private areas so easily and well. The 'aim' took a while to master, but I've got it now. I would highly recommend this to everyone. My other kids and even my grandkids love it too, although i have to make sure the younger grandkids don't just make a 'game' of it! (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Wow! Review by Bill A
Rating
Amazing! Saw this idea in Australia a number of years ago & wondered if it would ever catch on here...fantastic cleaning of vital spots, & saving of tissue! Installation wasn't too bad--no leaks. Used now a couple months without any problems. [How did I ever do without this?] (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Love it Review by Anni
Rating
I recently purchased this one, and trying. It works so well. Now I can live without it. People should has one in their home. Highly recommend! (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Very Good Review by Kay
Rating
I am very happy with my bio bidet dual nozzle but am having trouble preventing it from getting the rear of the toilet seat wet. Any advice? (Posted on 1/17/2017)
Good but need to move your butt around Review by likescleantushies
Rating
I usually go for the metal biddets that have the ability to shower your tush. I really like those better but I wanted to try something different to see how it worked. Ofcourse the biddet works but I gave it 3 stars for the following reasons. 1) you have to move your tush around to get the water to clean your hiney. I found this less than ideal and a few times I would need to reclean because it just wasn't getting everything off 2) the pressure is really insane. yes, I know you can adjust the pressure, but even the low end shoots a high impact stream at one area of your butt. Frankly, it could hurt and not clean you so I wasn't a fan of this one. I would opt for going with the metal shower head that can move the water around to wherever you need it. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
wow Review by fawnia
Rating
can't live without it (Posted on 1/7/2017)
bidet attachment Review by reba
Rating
akk i can say is love it love it
(Posted on 12/23/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet Elite 3 Natural Water Dual Nozzle

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code