888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Clean Sense dib-1500R Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:DIB-1500R

List price: $699.00

Our price: $379.95

- or -
As low as $33/month
Rating
76 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Sediment Filters ($14.95 value)

Availability: In stock

$379.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Wish I'd bought this a decade ago Review by Francesca
Rating
This product is perfect. I'd always wanted a bidet, but never thought I had the room. Then, a friend showed me hers and advised me where to order it. I love it and can't believe I've lived without one all of these years. I suffer from IBS-D, and this product is a God-send to anyone with intestinal problems/diseases such as mine. However, even without intestinal difficulties, the hygienic benefits are well worth the very reasonable price, not to mention the ecological benefits of using far less toilet paper and bathroom wipes. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Luxurious Review by George
Rating
Great addition to my house. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Excellent product Review by Blair
Rating
This has made a world of difference in our lives. With a 90 yr old and someone with 6 cervical missions the freedom is amazing. My brother got one and took a lot of jabs for it. With six siblings you can just guess all the laughing. Fas t forward 2 months and ALL are getting there very own. We all thank you and wish we could spread the good news (Posted on 7/8/2017)
Since 2009 and still works great Review by Dman
Rating
I had a problem with the remote not communicating with the seat when I first installed this unit back in 2009. Worked with BidetKing (think his name was John?) and they send me a new remote and didn't fix the problem. They then sent me a new circuit board for the seat itself and that fixed the problem. We have been using this seat since 2009 and it still works great. Remote goes a little funky when batteries get low, so just have to keep up with them. Very happy with this product. (Posted on 7/7/2017)
Work well Review by Ken
Rating
Having used a bidet at my nephew's home and found it beneficial I purchased one for my home. It arrived within a reasonable period of time. Installation was fairly easy. I have been this for about 3 weeks and it has exceeded my expectations. Would recommend this to anyone with toileting issues. (Posted on 6/28/2017)
Great product! Even better customer service! Review by Tank
Rating
I paid to have my bidet overnighted to me. When it didn't arrive the next day I contacted the shipping company, who blamed Bidetking. So, I contacted Bidet King. All that was asked was my name and tracking number. I was quickly refunded my shipping costs! No arguments, or anything like that. I was so amazed that I actually asked the person I was talking to if they wanted more proof of anything else. He said that I could e-mail the e-mails I revived from the shipping company to them if I had the time, but, that it was not mandatory to get my refund. All he needed to know was that I paid for next day shipping and that I did not get it the next day! Awesome customer service! I was so impressed that I talked my parents into buying their next bidet seat from them, which they did the next week. I will continue to send people their way! (Posted on 5/12/2017)
Arijeta rrahmani Review by Arijeta
Rating
Absolutely worth every dime of it i have disabled child that can't really take care of his self that good hygiene wise and I purchased this just for him and it has made it so much easier for him cleaner we just are thrilled and happy with purchase I m planning get second one for my other bathroom so much cleaner love it I come from Europe my family always had bidets I was used to no toilet paper way cleaner way to go save and cleaner (Posted on 5/3/2017)
Evolution Review by airwave
Rating
Fast shipping. No tools needed, everything in the box. Better using. Thanks. (Posted on 2/4/2017)
Recommend this Bidet Review by Bobert
Rating
My wife and I have had this bidet for 1 month and so far we are extremely satisfied. We originally were looking for just a heated toilet seat since this was going to go in a cool bathroom. We decided to spend the extra money to get this bidet over just a heated toilet seat. We never experienced the use of a bidet. We heard from acquaintances that they love using a bidet so we thought we would try one and if nothing else, we would have the heated seat. After using the bidet, we both like the feeling of being clean. I researched many bidets and I liked all the features that this bidet has to offer for the money. I like that it would not run out of hot water. I like that the nozzle is adjustable as well as the pressure. I like that you can adjust the temperature of the water and the heated seat. Plus the unit is quiet and comfortable. The only potential downfall is the user settings. I tried to create a user setting and was unsuccessful. I am sure I am just not doing something correctly. I don't see this as a big deal since I end of adjusting the settings as I am using the bidet. Overall, we are happy with this unit and we would recommend it. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Clean Sense DIB-1500R Review Review by Mike
Rating
I researched this Bidet seat extensively prior to the decision to purchase the Clean Sense DIB-1500R from Bidet King. The unit cleared customs and was delivered on time for a competitive price. Installation was simple and the instructions were very good. There were no leaks and I used a 16 gauge 4 foot extension cord from an outlet below the counter and through a hole cut in the side of the cabinet.
The primary purpose was for my invalid wife to clean properly without the risk of a UTI infection and the device accomplishes this goal admirably. However, I find the unit performs so well that I wish I had known and installed it many years ago.
For anyone looking to acquire the best possible Christmas gift, they will not go wrong with this device.
Michael Wall, Lagoon City Canada. (Posted on 12/2/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Clean Sense dib-1500R Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code