888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Clean Sense dib-1500R Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:DIB-1500R

List price: $699.00

Our price: $379.95

- or -
As low as $33/month
Rating
69 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • (1) FREE Sediment Filters ($14.95 value)

Availability: In stock

$379.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Evolution Review by airwave
Rating
Fast shipping. No tools needed, everything in the box. Better using. Thanks. (Posted on 2/4/2017)
Recommend this Bidet Review by Bobert
Rating
My wife and I have had this bidet for 1 month and so far we are extremely satisfied. We originally were looking for just a heated toilet seat since this was going to go in a cool bathroom. We decided to spend the extra money to get this bidet over just a heated toilet seat. We never experienced the use of a bidet. We heard from acquaintances that they love using a bidet so we thought we would try one and if nothing else, we would have the heated seat. After using the bidet, we both like the feeling of being clean. I researched many bidets and I liked all the features that this bidet has to offer for the money. I like that it would not run out of hot water. I like that the nozzle is adjustable as well as the pressure. I like that you can adjust the temperature of the water and the heated seat. Plus the unit is quiet and comfortable. The only potential downfall is the user settings. I tried to create a user setting and was unsuccessful. I am sure I am just not doing something correctly. I don't see this as a big deal since I end of adjusting the settings as I am using the bidet. Overall, we are happy with this unit and we would recommend it. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
Clean Sense DIB-1500R Review Review by Mike
Rating
I researched this Bidet seat extensively prior to the decision to purchase the Clean Sense DIB-1500R from Bidet King. The unit cleared customs and was delivered on time for a competitive price. Installation was simple and the instructions were very good. There were no leaks and I used a 16 gauge 4 foot extension cord from an outlet below the counter and through a hole cut in the side of the cabinet.
The primary purpose was for my invalid wife to clean properly without the risk of a UTI infection and the device accomplishes this goal admirably. However, I find the unit performs so well that I wish I had known and installed it many years ago.
For anyone looking to acquire the best possible Christmas gift, they will not go wrong with this device.
Michael Wall, Lagoon City Canada. (Posted on 12/2/2016)
After 3 years of use... Review by wisoak
Rating
I have a muscular dystrophy condition that has depleted my leg quad muscles to almost nothing, so every time I sit down on the Cleansense 1500R, it is a freefall from a 185 lb. body. This seat has stood up to this abuse and after three years is still operating as well as when it was new. I'm very happy with this product. (Posted on 11/28/2016)
Better than expected Review by John
Rating
I wasn't sure if this was a lower quality Bidet, the price was less than the other models.
Installation and set up was easy.
I would recommend this product. (Posted on 11/16/2016)
CLean Sense 1500 Review by Hammer
Rating
I have owned two different brand bidets ranging in price from 1400.00 to 800.00 the Bidet King 1500 for 379.00 was better then the higher priced ones. I was very surprised. (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Cheaper but not Low Quality Review by Jon
Rating
At first I thought this would end up being a lower quality Bidet, since the price was a lot less than comparable models.
One I compared the features and other reviews I took a chance and haven't regretted it.
It was delivered well packaged and on time. Installation was a breeze and the controls were easy to understand and set up.
I would recommend this product to anyone who wishes to get into a bidet with a lot of features but low priced. (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Remote Review by Lf
Rating
This is our 2nd 1500. My wife had a stroke and a bidet is essential. The remote makes it so easy to use. You can program individual settings, and it is certainly easier than those with the controls on the side of the unit. (Posted on 8/19/2016)
Clean Sense dib-1500r Review by Paul
Rating
I have owned this for several years now. It has been wonderful The many different settings, for users, water temp, air flow seat temp. And the remote is wonderful to use. It has changed my life significantly.

4.5 stars (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Positive Review by MJ
Rating
Received my Clean Sense dib-1500 from BidetKing a bit over one month ago. The staff at BidetKing were quite helpful and the 45 day trial period was a bonus. Overall, I am quite happy with the unit and would purchase the same model again via BidetKing. Prior to the CS 1500 unit we had an Intelliseat from Costco. Two years later the seat began cracking badly and we learned that Intelliseat had gone out of business. Although the unit worked perfectly, it had to be discarded since parts were no longer available; the 1500 was the logical replacement.
The only disappointments we've experienced with the CS1500 are the temperature settings for the seat heater which we wish could be set higher and the enema function. Our old Intelliseat produced a more powerful water stream in the cleaning mode than the enema feature setting does on the CleanSence. The enema feature on this unit is a bust. Nonetheless, the CS1500 is superior in the cleaning mode due to a wider better directed band of water.
That said, I would highly recommend this unit to potential buyers. (Posted on 2/20/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Clean Sense dib-1500R Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code