888.310.4511

bidets free shippingwhy bidetsbidet coupon

Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme Bidet Seat w/ Remote

SKU:BB-1000

List price: $899.00

Our price: $499.00

- or -
As low as $44/month
Rating
64 Review(s)

In Stock

FREE Shipping to Continental USA & Canada

Delivers in 2-7 Business Days

Easy 45 Day Returns & Exchanges (Details)

Best Price Guarantee (Details)

Bonus Items:
  • Save 5% with Coupon Code BKHoliday5
  • (1) FREE Travel Bidet
  • (2) FREE Sediment Filters

Availability: In stock

$499.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
I love it! Review by Ra
Rating
I enjoy my BioBidet 1000...heated seat, dryer, clean bum...less tissue usage...what's not to like. I only wish I had gotten one years ago! It's been a great Mother's Day present! (Posted on 6/10/2017)
5 Review by PEPITO
Rating
This was my 3rd purchase of Bio-Bidet. Have had many brands, in various homes for m any years, but find Bid-Bidet to be the most compact seating configuration. Like the remote panel....smaller than other brands and very convenient.
See you have changed "Enema" to "Vortex"...a source of amusement amongst my friends and workmen who installed the last 2 purchases....which actually were a "house warming" present for friends who purchased a new home in December! We all like "warm" seats!

Only negative on my older model and the same with my cousin in Canada....the rubber bumpers on the seat crack and wear out way before the equipment. Do you sell those as a replacement? But all good, full marks for an excellent product! (Posted on 4/26/2017)
good but not perfect Review by Craig
Rating
Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme Bidet Seat w/ Remote , this is my second one, years ago had one but left it when I moved.

First, the manufacturer needs to list the instructions in a logical manner,...having "how to use it" before "how to install it" is a bit odd.
Second, one of the 2 hoses doesn't look exactly like the diagram in the instructions, doesn't help when your installing it.
Third, you have to use an adapter for the hoses, they provide it. This complicates the connections you have to make though, and allows for one set of threads to turn the wrong way while you are tightening another. I am not a plumber, but shouldn't have to be, to install this. I am still working on small drip leaks.
It would nice if they told you what connections need Teflon tape or not.

Still a good product !! (Posted on 4/1/2017)
great product & great vendor Review by DBKnight
Rating
Have wanted a bidet for quite some time, and with a home addition to include a new master bath, finally had a good reason. (TMI follows) It arrived just in time for a colonoscopy appointment - with all the associated unpleasant preparation that involves - and was a real help!

Responsiveness, advice & service from Bidet King were all excellent! So far it's working out very well, and we are very happy with the BB-1000, and have recommended it (and Bidet King) to several family and friends. (Posted on 1/26/2017)
I bought this for my grand mother. This is an excellent product. We are very impressed with the quality Review by evanbay
Rating
I bought this for my grand mother. This is an excellent product. We are very impressed with the quality. (Posted on 6/3/2014) (Posted on 12/26/2016)
Wouldn't be without!!! Review by pkitty
Rating
Got this about two weeks ago and by the end of the first day I knew I will never be without this bidet seat. A few days before receiving this I had surgery on my leg and was not able to take a bath/shower. The bidet seat allowed me to at least have one part of my body clean. The 'spit bath' (while standing on one leg) with a wash rag using water from the bathroom sink just doesn't really cut it for me! I love the various options on the remote control like being able to adjust the air temperature, the spray position, the water pressure and the temperature of the seat and water. This last week the temperature outside has dropped and the house is cold in the morning - so the heated toilet seat is absolutely wonderful. The vortex was a pleasant surprise feature that I finally used after a few days and it works! Before I made my purchase I called BidetKing and spoke with someone in customer service that was most beneficial in helping me make my decision as to which bidet seat to purchase. All in all, this has been a very useful purchase for me and I am one happy customer. P.S. The 10% off a first time purchase was an added bonus that made my day! (Posted on 11/15/2016)
This bidet works great! Review by Leenie
Rating
It has a good amount of features that help my mom out who has M.S. and is basically a quadriplegic.
We've figured out the functions of this bidet to suit her needs and keep her hygienically clean.
We are very happy with this bidet and it gets lots of use, therefore it is well made and durable.
I highly recommend this bidet. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
GREAT ITEM ! Review by "silverfox"
Rating
THIS HAS BEEN THE GREATEST INVESTEMENT WE PURCHESED FOR A 93 YEAR OLD LADY WITH BAD SHOULDERS ! IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND IS A LIFE SAVER FOR EVERYONE INVOLVED . THANK YOU FOR YOU QUICK SERVICE AND WE ARETELLING EVERYONE WE KNOW HOW GREAT IT WORKS AND VERY WORLABLE FOR THIS OLDER PERSON = THANKS AGAIN = SILVERFOX = WE WILL BE WATCHING FOR SALE OF THIS ITEM . (Posted on 7/13/2016)
leaks - even after repair Review by Leslie
Rating
I purchased the unit from BidetKing in October in preparation for some wrist surgery I had this past week. Unfortunately the unit I got had a leak, you only got heated water if you used the seat before it all drained out. Getting hit with a cold blast of water isn't what I paid for. After contacting customer service they had me work directly with BioBidet. After doing a factory reset on the unit and verifying it still leaked they had me send it in for repair. This cost me over $40 for shipping -- insult on top of having a defective unit which requires un-installing and re-installing the old seat (thank goodness I didn't throw it out). Two and a half weeks later it came back from BBC. Unfortunately I had surgery before it was returned to me. I did manage to get it installed. BUT --- IT STILL LEAKS. It doesn't squirt cold water this time. You can see it dripping into the bowl and you can hear it refilling about every 20 minutes.

I'm tempted to leave as is. If I had to hire a plumber to install and re-install I'm sure to would be a couple hundred to un-install / reinstall and another $40 for shipping - and no guarantee of having a unit that works correctly. (Posted on 10/31/2015)
Cheap plastic, cracks and disclors Review by elieb
Rating
We have been using the Bio Bidet for about five years and were pleased with its performance. We recently purchased two new ones and were very disappointed. One of the units the seat cracked after less than a year and the other one had a mechanical problem from the get go. The manufacturer offers limited warranty and poor service. The company is hard to reach and will not do an exchange. Also, the two older units have changed color and turned yellowish. I would not buy a Bio Bidet again, i prefer to invest a couple hundred dollars more and buy a quality unit that will last in looks and durability. (Posted on 9/27/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Bio Bidet BB-1000 Supreme Bidet Seat w/ Remote

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Rating
Get Discount!

Get Your Discount Code!

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 5% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code